Vibro Shaper Experiences & Evaluation: Vibro Shaper Test 2022

More and more Germans want to lose weight. But it's not that easy - the first few weeks in particular can be a real challenge. If you then find out that the diet used or the sporting units do not ensure rapid weight loss, a frustrating situation quickly arises.

Vibro Shaper experiences

If you want to lose weight, you should not only eat fewer calories, but also exercise, i.e. actively burn calories. How can this also be possible in your own four walls to save yourself the trip to the fitness center? With the Vibro Shaper. This is a vibration plate that causes you to actively do sports or increase your fitness. Due to the fact that with a Vibrating shaper different Training opportunities can lead to success, you can not only look forward to variety here, but several muscle groups train all at once and is then quickly presented with some promising results. In the end you can with that Vibrating shaper even tighten certain parts and parts of the body - this will especially please women who are dissatisfied with their buttocks. 

But can you vibration plate Vibrating shaper actually recommend or does the manufacturer make promises that he cannot keep? In order to be able to answer this question, we have dealt intensively with the Vibro Shaper and also started a self-experiment.

What is Vibro Shaper

What is Vibro ShaperThe Vibro Shaper is a vibration plate that can be used in various ways. vibration plate the user should not only be supported with weight reduction, but also with muscle building. Due to the Oscillation technology can certain body parts, so about Po, legs or the upper body, are intensively treated and tightened during training. Thus, Vibro Shaper is also the absolute recommendation when it comes to effectively treating existing cellulite.

The fitness device scores with three fully automatic training programs. These are controlled by the built-in computer with the time measurement. There is 99 different speeds, so that the plate vibrates with different intensities, so that the different muscle groups be strengthened.

The new technology that Vibro Shaper vibration plates is used, incidentally protects the ligaments, tendons and bones. This means that if you have joint problems or are very overweight, the Vibro Shaper can also be recommended. In the end - according to the manufacturer - r10 minutes of training per day is sufficientto see the first results within a few weeks. 

 Vibrating shaper
Vibrating shaper product
Effect:✓ Supports weight loss and muscle building,
✓ protects joints
Delivery:✓ 2 power stretch bands,
✓ a remote control,
✓ a nutrition plan
Possible Risks:none
Price222 Euros

What products are included with Vibro Shaper?

At this point it should be mentioned that the Vibro Shaper has a size of 62,5 cm x 38,5 cm x 12 cm and can therefore be easily stowed away in smaller apartments. In addition, the maximum load capacity is 100 kilograms.

The scope of delivery includes: 

  • 2 power stretch bands
  • 1 nutrition plan
  • 1 remote control

Thus, the customer gets everything delivered in order to then receive a balanced as well optimized training to be able to start. 

How does the Vibro Shaper application work – how effective is the Vibro Shaper vibration plate?

Before training with the vibration plate starts, there are still a few points to consider. It is important that you take the following points into account and do not ignore them, as they do have an impact on the further success can or will have.

How does the application of Vibro Shaper work

The user must necessarily click on the different vibration levels respect, think highly of. It is important that the vibrations with the Musculature intercepts or intercepts. That is, during the Trainings allowed the vibrations by Vibrating shaper go out, not be perceived or felt in the head. If you find that you can feel the vibrations in your head, you have to take a different position or reduce the intensity of the vibrations - vibrations that are felt in your head can increase tension of the neck muscles lead or also headache favor.

If you use the ones included in the scope of delivery power stretch bands, then make sure that they are not too loose. The bands should always have a certain tension. The greater the tension, the more effective the training will be. If you want to promote muscle growth, then it is important Muskeln during the entire training to tighten If you consciously tense your muscles, you can use a much more effective one training effect looking forward. 

The following exercises can be performed with the Vibro Shaper:

lunges

The lunges are very effective exercises for the buttocks and thigh muscles. First, the user stands with both feet in front of the vibration plate. One leg is then placed directly on the Vibrating shaper posed, then one-legged squats are performed. This is the so-called lunge. Then the leg is changed. It is important that the thorax always pointing upwards throughout the exercise, so you don't make the mistake of letting your upper body sink down.

squats

By using the vibration plate you can do the squats particularly effectively. This means that there is a clear improvement and strengthening of the Buttocks and thigh muscles. The exercise is performed in such a way that you stand with both feet on the plate so that your legs are shoulder-width apart. Then you lead one seat movement down, i.e. the squat, to achieve a 90 degree angle. After holding this position for a few seconds, straighten back up.

pushups

With push-ups you can do yours too back and arm muscles work out. In order to be able to perform such an exercise, your hands must be placed shoulder-width apart on the vibration plate. The chest should just barely touch the surface of the plate. With the pushing movement that follows, it's important to keep your elbows close to your body.

calf Raises

With this exercise it is possible to effectively die leg muscles to train. You stand on the vibrator shaper, bend your knees slightly and then make sure you stand securely. Now slowly raise your heels. At the highest point you then try to keep the tension - a short time later you lower your heels again in the direction of the vibration plate surface and repeat the exercise again.

Vibro Shaper official rating 2022 & further studies results:

In recent years there have been repeated tests dealing with the vibration plates have dealt with. It should be noted that official tests but hasn't checked here yet. This means that there is currently no judgment on Vibro Shaper from the independent consumer organization. But there are some reports from other independent organizations as well Testimonials, which deal with the fact that Vibro Shaper vibration plates are definitely recommendable.

How should one use Vibro Shaper vibration plates? Our recommendation: 

It is important to familiarize yourself with the different exercises. You shouldn't try to do the most intensive exercises and units right at the beginning, but increase it slowly. You can definitely do a few exercises every day - but it is important that you make an effort and the training on or with the vibration plate not perceived as "relaxing". You have to feel very well that you are Muskeln trained.

Our Vibro Shaper experiences and evaluation: The Vibro Shaper vibration plate in the test:

Whoever deals with the different ratings deals with, who will come to the conclusion relatively quickly that the users have had very similar positive and negative experiences here.

Vibro Shaper Positive experiences

  • Space-saving - the device is easy to store away
  • The exercises are simple and straightforward
  • The Vibro Shaper supports weight loss as well as muscle building
  • Various programs and intensity levels
  • Extensive scope of delivery

Vibro Shaper Negative experiences

  • The training is perceived as too strenuous at the beginning

Vibro Shaper Results Before and After: Does the Vibro Shaper vibration plate work or is it a fake?

Vibrating shaper resultsIn order to be able to say whether the product keeps what the manufacturer promises, you should not just look at the Reviews take place: We have decided to do the Vibro Shaper vibration plate to test yourself. 

Susanne made herself available. Susanne is 39 years old, describes herself as unsportsmanlike, weighs 165 kilograms at 81 cm and complains about her connective tissue and the fact that she describes herself as "flabby". Not only does she want less weight, but also a firmer buttocks.

We create a plan with Susanne for her leg and glutes or also for the upper body; Furthermore, Susanne is based on enclosed nutrition plan. It is also agreed that Susanne will train for at least 15 minutes a day.

SUCCESS

Vibro Shaper Success after 2 weeks

After two weeks, the first look at the scales: Susanne is now included 79 kg – a loss of 2 kilograms. There's still room for improvement. But Susanne states that she has noticed for two days that the exercises are now becoming "easier". This means that there are certainly changes here and thus proof that Susanne is training correctly. We agree with Susanne that that training program is adjusted.

Vibro Shaper Success after 4 weeks

Now the first successes can also be seen on the scales: Susanne is now included 75 kg – so she's lost 4 kilograms in the last two weeks and is now at one Total weight loss of 6 kilograms. Susanne still finds the exercises to be intense and exhausting, so no changes are made here.

Vibro Shaper Success after 6 weeks

Six weeks after the start, Susanne is now at 73 kilograms. She has now lost 1 kilograms in the last 8 ½ months. The exercises have become a bit easier - so we're adapting the training program again.

Vibro Shaper Success after 8 weeks

At the end of the eight-week self-test, Susanne 70 kg on the scales. So she lost 11 kilograms with the Vibro Shaper - but in combination with one diet change The complexion has also changed; Susanne now looks tighter or her figure or body has changed changed positively.

Vibro Shaper field reports on the Internet and in the Vibro Shaper Forum:

It is not only important to deal with them experience reports from a website, but to take a look at several pages here. This is because it can never be ruled out that the site operator has a connection to the manufacturer, so that in the end only positive comments and reports are published. Of course, the opposite can also be the case: The website operator is in contact with the direct competition - then negative comments are probably in the majority. 

PREMIUM EXPERIENCE REPORTS ON THE INTERNET
  • Céline: I decided to train with Vibro Shaper not only to lose weight, but also to get my body in shape, which means that it was also important for me to build up my muscles. After a few weeks I noticed the first changes and today I can say that I have become really addicted to training with the Vibro Shaper. 
  • Melanie: In order to train my body, I was looking for an alternative to the fitness center that can also be used at home. I'm not a fan of the fitness center because I don't feel comfortable there. But training without equipment? Vibro Shaper has helped me to be physically active without having to go to a gym. I am 100 percent satisfied. 
  • Dory: The big advantage of the Vibro Shaper is that it is small and handy and can therefore easily be accommodated in a small apartment. In addition, you can start training at any time and do not have to go to a crowded studio. I'm excited.

Was Vibro Shaper at the lion's den?

Vibro Shaper The lion's denIf you find internet reports that deal with the fact that Vibro Shaper in "The cave of the lions' was presented, then these do not correspond to the truth. Vibrating shaper was never part of an issue of The Lion's Den. Incidentally, if you are unsure whether the article is genuine or fake news, it is advisable to then check the official website of “The Lion’s Den”. Here you will find relevant information about which products and/or business ideas have already been presented.

However, it should be noted that the Vibrating shaper promoted by prominent athletes. This includes Thomas Helmer, for example. The 1996 European soccer champion is enthusiastic and has already advertised the Vibrating shaper done - above all he praises the possibility of being able to train the arm and leg muscles effectively.

Are there vibro shaper warnings on the internet?

Are there vibro shaper warnings on the internet?No. Anyone who searches the Internet for negative reports or warnings will find that the critical reports are in the minority; There are no warnings at all. However, it is important to distinguish between what is negative reporting and what is a warning. Negative reporting is about being dissatisfied with the product while a warning is that here is a danger to the Health and/or the life of the user exists when the product is used.

Where is the cheapest place to buy Vibro Shaper? Our Vibro Shaper offer & price comparison:

Vibro Shaper offer & price comparison:

Are you ready with the Vibrating shaper then wanting to start the training, the question naturally arises as to where the vibration plate can be bought. There are various providers, but it must be mentioned at this point that our partner offers the best price. That is, who one Buy vibro shaper would be well advised to get in touch with our partner.

Can you buy Vibro Shaper in the pharmacy?

No. Vibro Shaper is not available in pharmacies – but with our partner.

What do you have to consider if you want to stop with the Vibro Shaper training? 

It is important not to end the training abruptly. You should also not train until you have really run out of 100 percent strength. If you plan not to train with the Vibro Shaper anymore, you should then monitor your body shape and fitness.

Vibro Shaper test conclusion - our experience and recommendation:

The test has shown that Vibro Shaper is a thoroughly recommendable product that may be ideal if you want to lose weight but build muscle mass. With the vibration plate you can different exercises run or train various muscle groups. You can also tighten your skin or improve your fitness with the Vibro Shaper.

The size of the Vibro Shaper vibration plate is also an advantage, since the device can then easily be accommodated in a small apartment.

So if you like to train in your own four walls, you are well advised to take a look at the Vibro Shaper.

Sildenafil Conclusion

Frequently asked questions about Vibro Shaper:

Is the Vibro Shaper vibration plate recommendable or serious, or is there criticism of the Vibro Shaper?

There are no points that speak against the Vibro Shaper. The vibration plate scores with its small size, can be used in different ways, so it is possible to do different exercises to train all kinds of muscles and also convinces that weight can also be lost with the Vibro Shaper.

What does the scope of delivery of the Vibro Shaper look like?

The scope of delivery includes: 2 power stretch bands 1 nutrition plan 1 remote control

Is there a Vibro Shaper voucher?

Various vouchers are available depending on the promotional period. This means that savings can be made directly in the course of an action.

Who is behind the manufacturer of Vibro Shaper, Mediashop?

MediaShop is behind the Vibro Shaper, a TV shopping company that operates internationally and is active in around 40 countries. The company was founded in October 1999; Mediashop's headquarters have been in Neunkirchen (Austria) since 2006. The company itself consists of around 350 employees.

Does Vibro Shaper have any risks or side effects?

No. However, it should be noted at this point that there are some exercises that should be tried with caution at the beginning. This means that you shouldn't immediately start with the most difficult training sessions if you yourself are still inexperienced or not as fit as you would like to be.

Is Vibro Shaper safe to use continuously?

Yes. It is even recommended to train for several months, so that you can build up an appropriate level of fitness and also gain muscle mass while reducing fat.

Can you buy Vibro Shaper in the drugstore at DM & Rossmann, or on Ebay & Amazon?

Vibro Shaper can be bought through various portals. Ideally, however, you should contact our partner, as not only is there a guarantee that you will get the original product, but you will also get the best price with fast delivery.

Do you need a prescription to buy Vibro Shaper?

No.

What does vibro shaper cost and where can you buy vibro shaper with the cheapest price?

The cheapest price is available directly from our partner. In addition, our partner guarantees that he will send the original product and promises quick delivery - with our partner you are on the cheapest and safest side.

Experiences

About David Maul

David Maul is a qualified business IT specialist with a passion for hardware

Vibro Shaper Erfahrungen & Bewertung: Vibro Shaper Test 2022

Immer mehr Deutsche wollen Gewicht verlieren. Das ist aber gar nicht so einfach – vor allem mögen hier die ersten Wochen eine wahre Herausforderung sein. Stellt man dann fest, dass die angewandte Diät bzw. die sportlichen Einheiten nicht für den raschen Gewichtsverlust sorgen, so stellt sich schnell eine frustrierende Situation ein.

Vibro Shaper Erfahrungen

Wer Gewicht verlieren will, der sollte nicht nur weniger Kalorien zu sich nehmen, sondern auch Sport machen, also aktiv Kalorien verbrennen. Wie das auch in den eigenen vier Wänden möglich sein kann, um sich den Weg in das Fitnesscenter zu ersparen? Mit dem Vibro Shaper. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Vibrationsplatte, die dazu führt, dass man aktiv Sport macht bzw. seine Fitness erhöht. Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass mit einem Vibro Shaper diverse Trainingsmöglichkeiten zum Erfolg führen können, kann man sich hier nicht nur auf Abwechslung freuen, sondern mehrere Muskelgruppen auf einmal trainieren und bekommt sodann schnell ein paar vielversprechende Ergebnis präsentiert. Am Ende kann man mit dem Vibro Shaper sogar noch bestimmte Partien und Körperstellen straffen – das wird vor allem Frauen freuen, die mit ihrem Gesäß unzufrieden sind. 

Aber kann man die Vibrationsplatte Vibro Shaper tatsächlich empfehlen oder macht der Hersteller hier Versprechen, die er gar nicht halten kann? Damit diese Frage beantwortet werden kann, haben wir uns intensiv mit dem Vibro Shaper befasst und auch einen Selbstversuch gestartet.

Was ist Vibro Shaper

Was ist Vibro ShaperBei Vibro Shaper handelt es sich um eine Vibrationsplatte, die auf verschiedene Art und Weise eingesetzt werden kann. Mit der Vibrationsplatte soll der Anwender nicht nur bei der Gewichtsreduzierung unterstützt werden, sondern auch beim Muskelaufbau. Aufgrund der Oszillationstechnologie können bestimmte Körperteile, so etwa Po, Beine oder auch der Oberkörper, während des Trainings intensiv behandelt und gestrafft werden. Somit ist Vibro Shaper auch die Empfehlung schlechthin, wenn es darum geht, eine vorhandene Cellulite effektiv zu behandeln.

Das Fitnessgerät punktet mit drei vollautomatischen Trainingsprogrammen. Diese werden über den eingebauten Computer mit der Zeitmessung gesteuert. Es gibt 99 verschiedene Geschwindigkeiten, sodass die Platte mit unterschiedlicher Intensität vibriert, sodass die unterschiedlichen Muskelgruppen gestärkt werden.

Die neue Technologie, die bei Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatten zum Einsatz kommt, schont übrigens die Bänder, Sehnen sowie Knochen. Das heißt, wer Gelenkprobleme hat oder stark übergewichtig ist, dem kann Vibro Shaper ebenfalls empfohlen werden. Am Ende – so der Hersteller – reichen pro Tag 10 Minuten Training aus, um innerhalb weniger Wochen die ersten Ergebnisse sehen zu können. 

 Vibro Shaper
Vibro Shaper Produkt
Wirkung:✓ Unterstützt beim Gewichtsverlust und Muskelaufbau,
✓ schont Gelenke
Lieferumfang:✓ 2 Power Dehnbände,
✓ eine Fernbedienung,
✓ ein Ernährungsplan
Mögliche Risiken:Keine
Preis222 Euro

Welche Produkte sind im Lieferumfang von Vibro Shaper enthalten?

An dieser Stelle ist zu erwähnen, dass der Vibro Shaper eine Größe von 62,5 cm x 38,5 cm x 12 cm aufweist und daher problemlos auch in kleineren Wohnungen verstaut werden kann. Zudem liegt die Belastbarkeit bei maximal 100 Kilogramm.

Der Lieferumfang enthält: 

  • 2 Power Dehnbänder
  • 1 Ernährungsplan
  • 1 Fernbedienung

Somit bekommt der Kunde alles geliefert, um sodann ein ausgewogenes sowie optimiertes Training starten zu können. 

Wie funktioniert die Anwendung von Vibro Shaper – Wie gut ist die Wirkung der Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte?

Bevor das Training mit der Vibrationsplatte begonnen wird, sind noch ein paar Punkte zu beachten. Wichtig ist, dass man die nachfolgenden Punkte berücksichtigt und nicht außer Acht lässt, da diese sehr wohl einen Einfluss auf den weiteren Erfolg haben können bzw. werden.

Wie funktioniert die Anwendung von Vibro Shaper

Der Anwender muss unbedingt auf die unterschiedlichen Vibrationsstärken achten. Wichtig ist, dass man die Vibrationen mit der Muskulatur abfängt bzw. auffängt. Das heißt, während des Trainings dürfen die Vibrationen, die von Vibro Shaper ausgehen, nicht im Kopf wahrgenommen bzw. gespürt werden. Stellt man fest, dass man die Vibrationen im Kopf spürt, so muss eine andere Position eingenommen oder die Vibrationsstärke zurückgefahren werden – Vibrationen, die im Kopf gespürt werden, können zu Verspannungen der Nackenmuskulatur führen oder auch Kopfschmerzen begünstigen.

Nutzt man die im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Power Dehnbänder, dann ist darauf zu achten, dass diese nicht zu locker sind. Die Bänder sollten immer eine gewisse Spannung haben. Je größer die Spannung, umso effektiver wird das Training sein. Will man das Muskelwachstum fördern, dann ist es wichtig, die Muskeln während des gesamten Trainings anzuspannen. Wer die Muskeln bewusst anspannt, der darf sich über einen deutlich effektiveren Trainingseffekt freuen. 

Nachfolgende Übungen können mit dem Vibro Shaper ausgeführt werden:

Ausfallschritte

Die Ausfallschritte sind sehr effektive Übungen für die Gesäß- und Oberschenkelmuskulatur. Zunächst stellt sich der Anwender mit beiden Beinen vor die Vibrationsplatte. Ein Bein wird dann direkt auf den Vibro Shaper gestellt, sodann werden einbeinige Kniebeugen durchgeführt. Das ist der sogenannte Ausfallschritt. Danach wird das Bein gewechselt. Wichtig ist, dass der Brustkorb während der gesamten Übung stets nach oben zeigt, also man nicht den Fehler macht, den Oberkörper nach unten sinken zu lassen.

Kniebeugen

Durch Nutzung der Vibrationsplatte kann man die Kniebeugen besonders effektiv durchführen. Das heißt, es kommt hier zu einer klaren Verbesserung und Stärkung der Gesäß- und Oberschenkelmuskulatur. Die Übung wird so durchgeführt, dass man sich mit beiden Beinen so auf die Platte stellt, dass die Beine schulterbreit auseinandersind. Danach führt man eine Sitzbewegung nach unten aus, also die Kniebeuge, um einen 90 Grad Winkel zu erreichen. Wurde diese Position für ein paar Sekunden gehalten, dann richtet man sich wieder nach oben aus.

Liegestütze

Mit Liegestützen kann man auch seine Rücken- und Armmuskulatur trainieren. Um eine derartige Übung ausführen zu können, müssen die Hände schulterbreit auf die Vibrationsplatte gelegt werden. Der Brustkorb sollte nur knapp die Oberfläche der Platte berühren. Mit der Druckbewegung, die dann folgt, ist es wichtig, die Ellenbogen am Körper zu belassen.

Wadenheben

Mit dieser Übung ist es möglich, effektiv die Beinmuskulatur zu trainieren. Man stellt sich auf den Vibro Shaper, biegt die Knie leicht ab und achtet sodann, einen sicheren Stand einzunehmen. Nun hebt man langsam die Fersen an. Am obersten Punkt wird sodann versucht die Spannung zu halten – kurze Zeit später senkt man die Fersen wieder in Richtung der Vibrationsplattenoberfläche und wiederholt die Übung neuerlich.

Vibro Shaper offizielle Bewertung 2022 & weitere Studien Ergebnisse:

In den letzten Jahren gab es immer wieder Tests, die sich mit den Vibrationsplatten auseinandergesetzt haben. Anzumerken ist, dass offizielle Tests hier aber noch keine Überprüfung durchgeführt hat. Das heißt, von Seiten der unabhängigen Verbraucherorganisation gibt es zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt kein Urteil über Vibro Shaper. Aber es gibt einige Berichte von anderen unabhängigen Organisationen sowie auch Erfahrungsberichte, die davon handeln, dass Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatten durchaus empfehlenswert sind.

Wie sollte man Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatten nutzen? Unsere Empfehlung: 

Wichtig ist, sich mit den verschiedenen Übungen auseinanderzusetzen. Man sollte auch nicht gleich zu Beginn versuchen, die intensivsten Übungen und Einheiten zu schaffen, sondern sich langsam steigern. Man kann durchaus jeden Tag ein paar Übungen machen – wichtig ist, dass man sich jedoch dabei anstrengt und das Training auf bzw. mit der Vibrationsplatte nicht als „erholsam“ wahrnimmt. Sehr wohl muss man spüren, dass man seine Muskeln trainiert.

Unsere Vibro Shaper Erfahrungen und Bewertung: Die Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte im Test:

Wer sich mit den verschiedenen Bewertungen auseinandersetzt, der wird relativ schnell zu dem Ergebnis kommen, dass die Nutzer bzw. Anwender hier sehr ähnliche positive sowie negative Erfahrungen gemacht haben.

Vibro Shaper Positive Erfahrungen

  • Platzsparend – das Gerät ist leicht zu verstauen
  • Die Übungen sind einfach und unkompliziert
  • Mit Vibro Shaper wird das Abnehmen genauso unterstützt wie der Muskelaufbau
  • Verschiedene Programme und Intensitätsstufen
  • Umfangreicher Lieferumfang

Vibro Shaper Negative Erfahrungen

  • Das Training wird zu Beginn als zu anstrengend empfunden

Vibro Shaper Ergebnisse Vorher und Nachher: Funktioniert die Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte oder ist es ein Fake?

Vibro Shaper ErgebnisseUm sagen zu können, ob das Produkt hält, was der Hersteller verspricht, sollte nicht nur ein Blick auf die Erfahrungsberichte erfolgen: Wir haben uns dafür entschieden, die Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte selbst zu testen. 

Zur Verfügung hat sich Susanne gestellt. Susanne ist 39 Jahre alt, beschreibt sich selbst als unsportlich, wiegt bei 165 cm 81 Kilogramm und klagt über ihr Bindegewebe bzw. den Umstand, dass sie sich selbst als „schlaff“ bezeichnet. Sie wünscht sich nicht nur weniger Gewicht, sondern auch einen strafferen Po.

Wir erstellen mit Susanne einen Plan für ihre Bein- und Gesäßmuskulatur bzw. auch für den Oberkörper; des Weiteren orientiert sich Susanne am beigelegten Ernährungsplan. Zudem wird vereinbart, dass Susanne pro Tag mindestens 15 Minuten trainiert.

Erfolge

Vibro Shaper Erfolge nach 2 Wochen

Nach zwei Wochen der erste Blick auf die Waage: Susanne liegt nun bei 79 Kilogramm – ein Verlust von 2 Kilogramm. Da ist noch Luft nach oben. Aber Susanne gibt an, dass sie seit zwei Tagen merkt, die Übungen würden nun „einfacher“ werden. Das heißt, es gibt hier sehr wohl Veränderungen und somit den Beweis, dass Susanne richtig trainiert. Wir vereinbaren mit Susanne, dass das Trainingsprogramm angepasst wird.

Vibro Shaper Erfolge nach 4 Wochen

Nun stellt man auch auf der Waage die ersten Erfolge fest: Susanne liegt jetzt bei 75 Kilogramm – sie konnte in den letzten zwei Wochen also 4 Kilogramm abnehmen und liegt jetzt bei einem Gesamtgewichtsverlust von 6 Kilogramm. Die Übungen empfindet Susanne noch als intensiv und anstrengend, sodass hier keine Veränderungen vorgenommen werden.

Vibro Shaper Erfolge nach 6 Wochen

Sechs Wochen nach dem Start liegt Susanne nun bei 73 Kilogramm. Sie konnte jetzt innerhalb der letzten 1 ½ Monate 8 Kilogramm abnehmen. Die Übungen sind eine Spur leichter geworden – wir passen das Trainingsprogramm also wieder an.

Vibro Shaper Erfolge nach 8 Wochen

Am Ende des achtwöchigen Selbsttests bringt Susanne 70 Kilogramm auf die Waage. Sie hat mit Vibro Shaper also 11 Kilogramm abgenommen – jedoch in Verbindung mit einer Ernährungsumstellung. Auch das Hautbild hat sich verändert; Susanne wirkt nun straffer bzw. hat sich ihre Figur bzw. Körper klar positiv verändert.

Vibro Shaper Erfahrungsberichte im Internet & im Vibro Shaper Forum:

Wichtig ist sich nicht nur mit den Erfahrungsberichten von einer Internetseite zu befassen, sondern hier einen Blick auf mehrere Seiten zu werfen. Das deshalb, weil nie ausgeschlossen werden kann, dass der Seitenbetreiber eine Verbindung zum Hersteller hat, sodass am Ende nur die positiven Kommentare und Berichte veröffentlicht werden. Natürlich kann auch das Gegenteil der Fall sein: Der Internetseitenbetreiber steht mit der direkten Konkurrenz in Kontakt – sodann sind negative Kommentare wohl in der Mehrheit. 

PREMIUM ERFAHRUNGSBERICHTE IM INTERNET
  • Celine: Ich habe mich dafür entschieden, mit Vibro Shaper zu trainieren, um nicht nur Gewicht zu verlieren, sondern auch meinen Körper in Form zu bringen, das heißt, mir war es auch wichtig, dass meine Muskulatur aufgebaut wird. Nach wenigen Wochen habe ich erste Veränderungen bemerkt und kann heute sagen, dass ich richtig süchtig nach dem Training mit dem Vibro Shaper geworden bin. 
  • Melanie: Um meinen Körper zu trainieren, habe ich eine Alternative zum Fitnesscenter gesucht, die auch daheim anwendbar ist. Ich bin kein Fan vom Fitnesscenter, weil ich mich dort nicht wohlfühle. Aber ohne Geräte trainieren? Vibro Shaper hat mir geholfen, dass ich mich körperlich betätigen kann, ohne dafür in ein Studio gehen zu müssen. Ich bin zu 100 Prozent zufrieden. 
  • Doris: Der große Vorteil des Vibro Shapers ist, dass er klein und handlich ist und daher problemlos auch in einer kleinen Wohnung Platz findet. Zudem kann man jederzeit das Training starten und muss nicht in ein überfülltes Studio. Ich bin begeistert.

War Vibro Shaper bei der Höhle der Löwen?

Vibro Shaper Die Höhle der LöwenFindet man Internetberichte, die davon handeln, dass Vibro Shaper in „Die Höhle der Löwen“ vorgestellt wurde, dann entsprechen diese nicht der Wahrheit. Vibro Shaper war nie Teil einer Ausgabe von „Die Höhle der Löwen“. Ist man übrigens unsicher, ob es sich um einen echten Artikel handelt oder um Fake News, so ist es ratsam, sich sodann mit der offiziellen Seite von „Die Höhle der Löwen“ auseinanderzusetzen. Hier findet man entsprechende Hinweise, welche Produkte und/oder Geschäftsideen bereits präsentiert wurden.

Jedoch ist anzumerken, dass der Vibro Shaper von prominenten Sportler beworben wird. Dazu gehört etwa Thomas Helmer. Der Fußball-Europameister von 1996 ist begeistert und hat bereits mehrfach Werbung für den Vibro Shaper gemacht – vor allem lobt er die Möglichkeit, die Arm- sowie Beinmuskulatur effektiv trainieren zu können.

Gibt es Vibro Shaper Warnungen im Internet?

Gibt es Vibro Shaper Warnungen im Internet?Nein. Wer sich im Internet auf die Suche nach negativen Berichten oder Warnungen begibt, der wird feststellen, dass die kritisierenden Berichterstattungen in der Minderheit sind; Warnungen gibt es überhaupt keine. Wichtig ist, dass man jedoch unterscheidet, was eine negative Berichterstattung und was eine Warnung ist. Eine negative Berichterstattung handelt etwa davon, dass man mit dem Produkt unzufrieden ist, während eine Warnung davon handelt, dass hier eine Gefahr für die Gesundheit und/oder das Leben des Nutzers besteht, wenn das Produkt verwendet wird.

Wo kann man Vibro Shaper am günstigsten kaufen? Unser Vibro Shaper Angebot & Preisvergleich:

Vibro Shaper Angebot & Preisvergleich:

Ist man bereit, mit dem Vibro Shaper sodann das Training starten zu wollen, so stellt sich natürlich die Frage, wo die Vibrationsplatte gekauft werden kann. Es gibt verschiedene Anbieter, jedoch muss man an dieser Stelle erwähnen, dass es über unseren Partner den besten Preis gibt. Das heißt, wer einen Vibro Shaper kaufen will, ist gut beraten, sich mit unserem Partner in Verbindung zu setzen.

Kann man Vibro Shaper in der Apotheke kaufen?

Nein. Vibro Shaper gibt es nicht in der Apotheke – jedoch bei unserem Partner.

Was muss man beachten, wenn man mit dem Vibro Shaper Training aufhören will? 

Wichtig ist, das Training nicht abrupt zu beenden. Man sollte auch nicht so lange trainieren, bis einem wirklich zu 100 Prozent die Kraft ausgegangen ist. Wer plant, überhaupt nicht mehr mit Vibro Shaper trainieren zu wollen, sollte sodann seine Körperform sowie Fitness beobachten.

Vibro Shaper Test Fazit – Unsere Erfahrungen und Empfehlung:

Der Test hat ergeben, dass Vibro Shaper ein durchaus empfehlenswertes Produkt ist, das ideal sein mag, wenn man Gewicht reduzieren, dafür aber Muskelmasse aufbauen möchte. Mit der Vibrationsplatte kann man unterschiedliche Übungen ausführen bzw. diverse Muskelgruppen trainieren. Des Weiteren kann man mit dem Vibro Shaper auch seine Haut straffen bzw. seine Fitness verbessern.

Die Größe der Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte ist ebenfalls ein Vorteil, da man das Gerät sodann problemlos auch in einer kleinen Wohnung unterbringen kann.

Wer also gerne in den eigenen vier Wänden trainiert, der ist gut beraten, sich mit dem Vibro Shaper zu befassen.

Sildenafil Fazit

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Vibro Shaper:

Ist die Vibro Shaper Vibrationsplatte empfehlenswert bzw. seriös oder gibt es Kritik an Vibro Shaper?

Es gibt keine Punkte, die gegen den Vibro Shaper sprechen. Die Vibrationsplatte punktet mit einer geringen Größe, kann auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise genutzt werden, also ist es möglich, unterschiedliche Übungen auszuführen, um alle möglichen Muskeln zu trainieren und überzeugt auch dahingehend, dass mit dem Vibro Shaper auch Gewicht verloren werden kann.

Wie sieht der Lieferumfang bei Vibro Shaper aus?

Der Lieferumfang enthält: 2 Power Dehnbänder 1 Ernährungsplan 1 Fernbedienung

Gibt es einen Vibro Shaper Gutschein?

Je nach Aktionszeitraum stehen verschiedene Gutscheine zur Verfügung. Das heißt, im Zuge einer Aktion kann direkt gespart werden.

Wer steckt hinter dem Hersteller von Vibro Shaper, Mediashop?

Hinter dem Vibro Shaper steckt der MediaShop, ein TV Shopping-Unternehmen, das international operiert und in rund 40 Ländern aktiv ist. Die Gründung des Unternehmens erfolgte im Oktoer 1999; der Firmensitz von Mediashop befindet sich seit dem Jahr 2006 in Neunkirchen (Österreich). Das Unternehmen selbst setzt sich aus rund 350 Mitarbeitern zusammen.

Hat Vibro Shaper Risiken oder Nebenwirkungen?

Nein. Jedoch ist an dieser Stelle anzumerken, dass es einige Übungen gibt, die zu Beginn mit Vorsicht ausprobiert werden sollten. Das heißt, man sollte nicht sofort mit den schwierigsten Trainingseinheiten starten, wenn man selbst noch ungeübt ist bzw. nicht so fit, wie man das gerne schon wäre.

Ist die Daueranwendung von Vibro Shaper sicher?

Ja. Es wird sogar ein mehrmonatiges Training empfohlen, sodass man eine entsprechende Fitness aufbaut und auch Muskelmasse zulegen, dafür Fett abbauen kann.

Kann man Vibro Shaper in der Drogerie bei DM & Rossmann, oder bei Ebay & Amazon kaufen?

Vibro Shaper kann man über diverse Portale kaufen. Im Idealfall kontaktiert man jedoch unseren Partner, da hier nicht nur die Garantie gegeben wird, das originale Produkt zu bekommen, sondern auch den beste Preis bei schneller Zustellung bekommt.

Braucht man ein Rezept um Vibro Shaper kaufen zu können?

Nein.

Was kostet Vibro Shaper und wo kann man Vibro Shaper mit dem günstigsten Preis kaufen?

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es direkt über unseren Partner. Zudem garantiert unser Partner, dass er das Originalprodukt versendet und verspricht eine rasche Zustellung – mit unserem Partner ist man auf der günstigsten sowie sichersten Seite.

Erfahrungen

Über David Maul

David Maul ist studierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker mit einer Leidenschaft für Hardware