WhatsApp Spy Apps put to the test

There are many WhatsApp spy apps. All providers advertise with countless promises and guarantee to be the best spy app for WhatsApp, but which provider is it really? We put the best WhatsApp spy apps through their paces and explain what is allowed and what is illegal.

Content

     The best spy app on the market: 
    mspy logo
    • Comprehensive functions: GPS, browsing history & social apps
    • All-round security: Always know where your child is
    • Control regardless of the operating system: Seamlessly monitor iOs and Android
    • Compatibility: Works on almost all devices

    Whatsapp Spy App - how does it work?

    How mspy worksThere are many spy apps. The principle behind all WhatsApp spy apps is relatively similar. The spy app is installed and activated on the target device to gain access to WhatsApp messages, photos and videos. It runs hidden and invisible in the background. The best WhatsApp spy apps don't even have to be installed on the phone anymore. With iPhones, access to the target's iCloud account is sometimes sufficient.

    The best WhatsApp spy apps are so well camouflaged that the owners have no way of recognizing that a spy app is installed on the cell phone.

    What can WhatsApp spy apps do?

    WhatsApp on the phoneA good spy app is a real technological wonder. It allows complete monitoring of the compressed cell phone. For a precise overview, take a look at ours Comparison of the best spy apps

    For this test, however, we will focus on WhatsApp and what possibilities a good WhatsApp spy app offers you.

    Monitor WhatApp calls
    Track every call received or made with WhatsApp and check call logs with time and date.

    Read WhatsApp messages
    Track all sent, received and even deleted messages with timestamp and recipient name.

    View multimedia files
    View all photos, videos and images shared on WhatsApp.

    Does a WhatsApp spy app work on all phones?

    A spy app works on all common Android and iOS phones and tablets. However, there are some significant differences between the two operating systems.

    iPhone cell phoneWhatsApp Spy Apps for iOS

    You don't even need access to the target device for the basic functions of a spy app on iOS. All you need is the spy app and iCloud credentials of your target. To monitor calls and multimedia files, however, you have to perform a so-called jailbreak before installing a spy app.

    WhatsApp Spy Apps for Android

    For basic spy functions, such as reading WhatsApp messages on Android phones, you only have to install the WhatsApp spy app. In the case of more complex monitoring, such as tracking calls or viewing media files, however, a root of the target device is necessary.

    Why should I use a WhatsApp spy app?

    There are many reasons to use a WhatsApp spy app. Do you think your kids are using WhatsApp to hide conversations with questionable or even dangerous people? As an employer, do you suspect that your employees are not productive in their working hours or that they may even intend to disclose company secrets? Maybe you are just afraid that your partner is unfaithful to you and uses WhatsApp for it.

    So a WhatsApp spy app can be a helpful tool to protect children, company or relationship from danger.

    Are WhatsApp Spy Apps Legal?

    legally illegalUsing smartphone spy apps to supervise children is legal without their knowledge. In adults, however, the whole thing looks different. It is illegal in Germany to install a spy app without the knowledge of the cell phone owner. If you want to use a spy app to monitor your life partner or employee, you have to inform them beforehand. If you don't do this, you are making yourself liable to prosecution. In Germany, illegal surveillance of cell phones can result in prison sentences of up to 2 years.

    Spy apps can save lives

    The most common use of spy apps is to monitor children. Since this is legally allowed as long as the children are not yet legally competent, you do not have to worry about any legal problems. In fact, in our research on spy apps, we came across a terrifying statistic: Only every 10th victim of cyber bullying confides in their parents. Bullying victims are generally considered to be at greater risk of suicide. So, if you are concerned about your child being bullied at school but not confiding in you, a WhatsApp spy app can be very useful.

    A WhatsApp spy app can also help if you suspect that your child is talking to untrustworthy people via WhatsApp and is possibly putting themselves in danger.

    Responsible use of WhatsApp spy apps

    bullying victimWe understand that it is perfectly normal to worry about your children. However, too much control usually leads to more problems and mistrust. Responsible use of spy apps can therefore mean, for example, that you do not read all of your children’s WhatsApp messages, but only those that you think pose a serious threat.

    It may also be worth considering telling your child that an "emergency assistant" is installed on their cell phone. For some children it can even give a feeling of security that you, as a parent, are able to help in an emergency.

    Trusted WhatsApp spy app provider

    A spy app gives you access to the most private glimpses into a person's life. Therefore, you should be extra sure to only use trustworthy providers and not entrust these private insights to shady people. Not only can you lose a lot of money in the process, but you may also allow yourself malware Access to the target device. We looked at all providers of WhatsApp spy apps for you and checked which ones are trustworthy. Our list of the best WhatsApp spy apps only includes providers that we would use ourselves.

    Criteria for our WhatsApp Spy Apps test

    In our WhatsApp Spy App Test, we checked all providers for several aspects that we consider important. These are:

    trustworthiness
    Only providers who do not abuse your personal data have made it onto our list.

    Function and features
    What exactly can the app do? It only allows you to read messages or listen to conversations on WhatsApp or even a look at the media files sent.

    Jailbreak or Root
    Do you have to root or jailbreak the target device to use the app, or is the installation simple and straightforward?

    Customer Service
    How well does the provider help you with questions about the installation and use of the spy app.

    Price
    How expensive is the app and, above all, how good is the price-performance ratio.

    1st place: MSpy - winner of our WhatsApp Spy Apps test

    mspy logoReliable monitoring of WhatsApp on iOS and Android. Whether on the mobile phone or tablet. The mobile spy app from mSpy offers an innovative solution for all users. MSpy can do a lot more than just spy on WhatsApp. It offers numerous features, many of which do not even require jailbreak or root. MSpy was able to collect extra points, especially in terms of customer service. This is available around the clock to help you with problems. The Spy App from mSpy also offers a clear and easy-to-understand online platform for reading WhatsApp messages on the target device.

    mSpy WhatsAppAn overview of the WhatsApp Spy functions of mSpy:

    ✅  Monitor WhatsApp messages completely without root or jailbreak, complete with timestamp and recipient name.

    ✅  Track WhatsApp calls on rooted Android and jailbroken iPhone

    ✅  View WhatsApp media files such as photos, videos and images using root on Android phones or jailbreak on iPhone

    and much more …
    In addition to the WhatsApp features, mSpy also allows you to fully monitor the target device, including GPS, SMS and social media monitoring. 

    pricing
    MSpy's spy software is available in various tariffs. The tariffs can be booked for 1, 3 or 12 months. The longer you book a tariff, the cheaper the monthly price becomes.
    The cheapest tariffs start from 20 euros a month and allow rudimentary WhatsApp monitoring. The most expensive tariffs sometimes cost more than 50 euros a month and allow professional monitoring of the target device.

    Conclusion: If you're looking for the perfect WhatsApp spy app, you've found it. The provider of mSpy has developed a great app that contains all the important functions and still remains affordable.

    2nd place: Spyzie

    Spyzie logoThe best alternative to our test winner mSpy is the surveillance solution from Spyzie. The Spy App is compatible with all common cell phones. It requires at least iOS 10.0 or Android 4.0. In our test, we noticed that the Android app offers a few more functions than the iOS version. Spyzie explicitly advertises that it specializes in spying on social media platforms such as WhatsApp. Therefore Spyzie supports a variety of other social media platforms in addition to Whatsapp.

    All the features of the Spyzie app work without jailbreaking or rooting the target device.

    An overview of the WhatsApp spy features:

    Spyzie social media overview✅  Read all WhatsApp messages on iOS or Android, on mobile phone or tablet

    ✅  View photos and videos from third-party apps like WhatsApp

    ❌ Calls cannot be tracked via WhatsApp

    and much more …
    In addition to the WhatsApp features, Spyzie also offers other functions for monitoring the target device. A particularly large number of social media apps are supported. 

    pricing
    The prices of the Spy App differ depending on the operating system. Spyzie positions itself more as a cheap spying app. A “Premium” and an “Ultimate” license are available for Android. The premium license is available for 1 month (29,99 €), 3 months (39,99 €) or 12 months (89,99 €). The Ultimate license is also available for 1 month (39,99 €), 3 months (49,99 €) or 12 months (99,99 €). Since the iOS app is less extensive than the Android app, there is only one price model available, this costs € 39,99 per month.

    Conclusion: Spyzie's Spy App is a cheap alternative to mSpy, but it offers fewer functions, which is particularly noticeable on iOS devices.

    3rd place: FlexiSpy

    flexispy logoThird place goes to FlexiSpy. The Spy App from FlexiSpy offers the largest selection of functions for spying on WhatsApp in our test. Unfortunately, customer service and value for money aren't as good as mSpy. The app works for Android or iPhone.

    An overview of the WhatsApp spying features of FlexiSpy

    ✅ Read all WhatsApp messages. Regardless of whether outgoing, incoming or even deleted messages

    ✅ Get access to all media files on the target device. Included Photos, videos, and even voice messages.

    ✅ Use the FlexiSpy Alert Wizard for WhatsApp, which alerts you immediately when certain keywords are used. 

    and much more …
    FlexiSpy also offers more than just a WhatsApp spy app. Get access to all social media apps, contacts, SMS, calendar and more.

    pricing
    There are three different tariffs available: Lite, Premium and Extreme. Functions like recording phone calls are withheld from the very expensive Extreme version. The different tariffs can be booked between 1 month and 12 months. You can only pay the cheapest lite version monthly (29,95 €). The premium version costs you between 66 and 29 euros per month, depending on the length of the tariff chosen.

    FlexiSpy costs

     

    Conclusion: The WhatsApp spy provider FlexiSpy has developed great spying software. We especially like the Alert Wizard. With certain keywords, this allows responsible use of WhatsApp spy apps. Unfortunately, the Lite and Premium versions are relatively small in scope.

    Summary

    WhatsApp spy apps, when used responsibly, are helpful assistants and even lifesavers. Unfortunately, they can also quickly be misused for illegal purposes. It is important to consider whether the ends justify the means. If you decide to use a spy app, make sure you only use trustworthy providers such as mSpy, Spyzie and FlexiSpy. In our test we got mSpy most convinced.

    Frequently asked questions about spy apps

    Which Whatsapp Spy App is the Best?

    In our comparison of the best WhatsApp spy apps, mSpy was able to convince us the most. For us, the app scores in terms of reliability, functions and customer service.

    How Much Does a Good WhatsApp Spy App Cost?

    We have created an overview of their pricing for all WhatsApp spy apps. The providers differ greatly in their price-performance ratio. The cheapest, very simple WhatsApp spy apps start at around 10 euros a month and only offer very rudimentary functions. For premium providers you have to expect at least 30 euros per month, depending on the duration of the contract you have chosen, even up to 60 euros per month.

    Is there a WhtsApp spy app installed on my phone?

    If you suspect that someone has installed a spy app without your knowledge, you can check this with a few tricks. The first step is to google the names of the most popular spy apps. (FlexiSpy, mSpy, PhoneSherrif, XNSPY, etc.). After that, check to see if an application with that name is running on your phone. There are some helpful apps in the app store that list all running apps for you. Another step can be to install an anti-virus app or an anti-spy app.

    Are WhtsApp Spy Apps Legal?

    WhatsApp spy apps that parents install on their children's cell phones are also legal without their knowledge. The installation of spy apps on adult cell phones is only legal if you inform the cell phone user beforehand that you want to install a spy app. The illegal, secret installation of a WhatsApp spy app faces a prison sentence of up to 2 years in Germany.

    Can I really read someone else's WhtsApp messages?

    Yes. While it sounds incredible at first, spy apps really work. Providers like mSpy allow you to read all WhatsApp messages from another cell phone.

    Is there a free WhatsApp spy app?

    Theoretically yes. However, we strongly advise against using free WhatsApp spy apps. The free providers are often not trustworthy. Either they infect the target device with tons of malware and are therefore easily traceable, or in the worst case, they even steal private information. Therefore, it is better to use a provider like mSpy.

     

    About Kevin Benckendorf

    Kevin Benckendorf grew up in Germany, but at home all over the world. His passion is the latest technology. Whether hardware or software. He is always up to date and tests the best new releases for you.

WhatsApp Spy Apps im Test

WhatsApp Spy Apps gibt es viele. Alle Anbieter werben mit unzähligen Versprechen und garantieren die beste Spionage App für WhatsApp zu sein, aber welcher Anbieter ist es wirklich? Wir testen die besten WhatsApp Spy Apps auf Herz und Nieren und erklären dir was erlaubt und was illegal ist.

Inhalt

     Die beste Spy App auf dem Markt: 
    mspy logo
    • Umfassende Funktionen: GPS, Browserverlauf & Soziale Apps
    • Rundum Sicherheit: Jederzeit Bescheid wissen wo dein Kind ist
    • Kontrolle unabhängig vom Betriebssystem: iOs und Android lückenlos überwachen
    • Kopatibilität: Funktioniert auf beinahe allen Endgeräten

    Whatsapp Spy App – wie funktioniert das?

    mspy FunktionsweiseSpionage Apps gibt es viele. Das Prinzip hinter allen WhatsApp Spy Apps ist relativ ähnlich gleiche. Die Spy App wird auf dem Zielgerät installiert und aktiviert um Zugriff auf WhatsApp Nachrichten, Fotos und Videos zu erhalten. Dabei läuft sie versteckt und unsichtbar im Hintergrund. Die besten WhatsApp Spy Apps müssen nicht mal mehr auf dem Handy installiert werden. Bei iPhones reicht teilweise der Zugang zu dem iCloud Account des Ziels.

    Die besten WhatsApp Spy Apps sind dabei so gut getarnt, das die Besitzer keine Möglichkeit haben, zu erkennen, dass eine Spionage App auf dem Handy installiert ist.

    Was können WhatsApp Spy Apps?

    WhatsApp auf dem HandyEine gute Spionage App ist ein wahres Technik Wunder. Sie erlaubt eine komplette Überwachung des komprimierten Handys. Für eine genau Übersicht schau dir am besten unseren Vergleich der besten Spionage Apps an.

    Für diesen Test konzentrieren wir uns allerdings auf WhatsApp und was für Möglichkeiten dir eine gute WhatsApp Spionage App bietet.

    WhatApp Anrufe überwachen
    Verfolge jeden mit WhatsApp empfangenen oder getätigten Anruf und überprüfe Anrufprotokolle mit Uhrzeit und Datum.

    WhatsApp Nachrichten mitlesen
    Verfolge alle gesendeten, empfangenen und sogar gelöschten Nachrichten mit Zeitstempel und Empfängername.

    Multimediadateien ansehen
    Sehe dir alle Fotos, Videos und Bilder an, die über WhatsApp geteilt werden.

    Funktioniert eine WhatsApp Spionage App auf allen Handys?

    Eine Spionage App funktioniert auf allen gängigen Android und iOS Handys und Tablets. Allerdings gibt es einige bedeutende Unterschiede zwischen den zwei Betriebssystemen.

    iPhone HandyWhatsApp Spy Apps für iOS

    Für die Basis Funktionen einer Spy App auf iOS brauchst du nicht einmal Zugang auf das Zielgerät. Alles, was du benötigst ist die Spy App und die Anmeldedaten von iCloud von deinem Ziel. Für das Überwachen von Anrufen und Multimediadateien musst du allerdings vor dem Installieren einer Spy App einen sogenannten Jailbreak durchführen.

    WhatsApp Spy Apps für Android

    Für Basis Spy Funktionen, wie dem  Mitlesen von WhatsApp Nachrichten auf Android Handys musst du die WhatsApp Spy App nur installieren. Bei komplizierteren Überwachungen, wie dem Verfolgen von Anrufen oder dem ansehen von Mediadateien ist allerdings ein Root des Zielgerätes notwendig.

    Warum sollte ich eine WhatsApp Spionage App nutzen?

    Gründe eine WhatsApp Spy App zu nutzen gibt es viele. Glaubst du, dass deine Kinder WhatsApp nutzen, um Unterhaltungen mit fragwürdigen oder sogar gefährlichen Personen zu verbergen? Hast du, als Arbeitgeber den Verdacht das deine Angestellten in ihrer Arbeitszeit nicht produktiv sind oder sogar möglicherweise vorhaben Firmengeheimnisse zu verraten? Vielleicht hast du auch nur Angst, dass dein Partner dir Untreu ist und dafür WhatsApp nutzt.

    Eine WhatsApp Spy App kann also ein hilfreiches Tool sein, um Kinder, Firma oder Beziehung vor Gefahren zu schützen.

    Sind WhatsApp Spy Apps legal?

    legal illegal Die Nutzung von Smartphone Spionage Apps zur Beaufsichtigung von Kindern ist ohne deren Wissen legal. Bei Erwachsenen sieht das ganze allerdings anders aus. Es ist in Deutschland illegal eine Spy App, ohne das Wissen des Handybesitzers zu installieren. Möchtest du eine Spy App zur Überwachung von deinem Lebenspartner oder Angestellten nutzen, musst du diese vorher darüber informieren. Tust du dies nicht, machst du dich strafbar. In Deutschland drohen beim illegalen Überwachen von Handys Freiheitsstrafen von bis zu 2 Jahren.

    Spionage Apps können Leben retten

    Die häufigste Nutzung von Spy Apps, ist zur Überwachung von Kindern. Da dies rechtlich erlaubt ist, solange die Kinder noch nicht geschäftsfähig sind, musst du dir also auch um keine rechtlichen Probleme sorgen machen. Tatsächlich sind wir in unserer Recherche zu Spy Apps auf eine erschreckende Statistik gestoßen: Nur jedes 10. Opfer von Cyber-Mobbing vertraut sich seinen Eltern an. Mobbing Opfer gelten generell als stärker Selbstmord gefährdet. Wenn du dir also Sorgen machst, dass dein Kind in der Schule gemobbt wird, sich dir aber nicht anvertraut, kann eine WhatsApp Spy App sehr nützlich sein.

    Auch bei dem Verdacht das sich dein Kind über WhatsApp mit nicht vertrauenswürdigen Personen unterhält und sich möglicher in Gefahr begibt, kann eine WhatsApp Spy App helfen.

    Verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit WhatsApp Spy Apps

    mobbing OpferWir verstehen, das es vollkommen normal ist, sich Sorgen, um seine Kinder zu machen. Allerdings führt zu viel Kontrolle meist zu mehr Problemen und Missvertrauen. Ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Spionage Apps kann also bedeuten, dass du zum Beispiel nicht alle WhatsApp-Nachrichten von deinen Kindern liest, sondern nur diese, welche deiner Meinung nach eine ernsthafte Bedrohung darstellen.

    Auch ist es vielleicht eine Überlegung wert, deinem Kind mitzuteilen, dass ein „Notfall Assistent“ auf dem Handy installiert ist. So kann es für manche Kinder sogar ein Gefühl der Sicherheit vermitteln, dass du als Elternteil in der Lage bist, im Notfall zu helfen.

    Vertrauenswürdige WhatsApp Spionage App Anbieter

    Eine SpionageApp ermöglicht Zugriff auf die privatesten Einblicke in das Leben eines Menschen. Daher solltest du extra sichergehen, nur vertrauenswürdige Anbieter zu nutzen, und diese privaten Einblicke nicht Zwielichtigen Personen anvertrauen. Dabei kannst du nicht nur viel Geld verlieren, sondern erlaubst möglicherweise auch Malware Zugriff auf das Zielgerät. Wir haben uns für dich alle Anbieter von WhatsApp Spionage Apps angesehen und überprüft, welche vertrauenswürdig sind. In unserer Liste der besten WhatsApp Spy App sind nur Anbieter gelandet, welcher wir auch selber Nutzen würden.

    Kriterien für unseren WhatsApp Spy Apps Test

    In unserem WhatsApp Spy App Test haben wir alle Anbieter auf mehrere Aspekte überprüft, die wir für wichtig halten. Diese sind:

    Vertrauenswürdigkeit
    Nur Anbieter, die deine persönlichen Daten nicht missbrauchen, haben es auf unsere List geschafft.

    Funktion und Features
    Was genau kann die App, erlaubt sie nur das Mitlesen von Nachrichten oder auch das Mithören von Gesprächen über WhatsApp oder sogar ein Einblick in die gesendeten Mediadateien.

    Jailbreak oder Root
    Musst du an dem Zielgerät einen Root oder Jailbreak durchführen um die App zu nutzen, oder ist die Installation einfach und unkompliziert.

    Kundenservice
    Wie gut hilft dir der Anbieter bei Fragen rund um Installation und Nutzen der Spy App weiter.

    Preis
    Wie teuer ist die App und vor allem wie gut ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    Platz 1: MSpy – Gewinner unseres WhatsApp Spy Apps Test

    mspy logoZuverlässige Überwachung von WhatsApp auf iOS und Android. Egal ob auf dem Handy oder Tablet. Die Handyspionage App von mSpy bietet eine innovative Lösung für alle Anwender. Dabei kann mSpy noch viel mehr, als nur WhatsApp auszuspionieren. Sie bietet zahlreiche Features, von denen viele nicht einmal ein Jailbreak oder Root benötigen. Extra Punkte konnte mSpy dabei besonders in Sachen Kundenservice sammeln. Dieser ist rund um die Uhr für dich verfügbar um dir bei Problemen weiter zu helfen. Die Spy App von mSpy bietet außerdem eine übersichtliche und leicht verständliche Online Plattform um WhatsApp Nachrichten auf dem Zielgerät zu lesen.

    mSpy WhatsAppEine Übersicht der WhatsApp Spy Funktionen von mSpy:

    ✅  Überwache WhatsApp Nachrichten komplett ohne Root oder Jailbreak, komplett mit Zeitstempel und Empfängername.

    ✅  Verfolge WhatsApp Anrufe auf Android mit Root und auf dem iPhone mit Jailbreak

    ✅  Sehe dir mithilfe eines Root auf Android Handys, oder einem Jailbreak auf dem iPhone WhatsApp Mediadateien wie Fotos, Videos und Bildern an

    und vieles mehr …
    Neben den WhatsApp Features erlaubt dir mSpy auch die komplette Überwachung des Zielgerätes, inklusive GPS, SMS und Social-Media Überwachung. 

    Preisgestaltung
    Die Spionage Software von mSpy ist in verschiedenen Tarifen verfügbar. Dabei lassen sich die Tarife für jeweils 1, 3 oder 12 Monate buche. Je länger du einen Tarif buchst, desto günstiger wird der monatliche Preis.
    Die günstigsten Tarife beginnen dabei ab 20 Euro im Monat und erlauben rudimentäre WhatsApp Überwachung. Die teuersten Tarife kosten teilweise über 50 Euro im Monat und erlauben eine professionelle Überwachung des Zielgerätes.

    Fazit: Wenn du die perfekte WhatsApp Spy App suchst, hast du sie gefunden. Der Anbieter von mSpy hat eine tolle App entwickelt, die alle wichtigen Funktionen enthält und trotzdem bezahlbar bleibt.

    Platz 2: Spyzie

    Spyzie LogoDie beste Alternative zu unserem Testsieger mSpy stellt die Überwachungslösung von Spyzie dar. Die Spy App ist kompatibel mit allen gängigen Handys. Sie erfordert mindestens iOS 10.0 oder Android 4.0. In unserem Test ist uns aufgefallen, dass die Android App einige Funktion mehr gegenüber der iOS Variante anbietet. Spyzie wirbt explizit damit, sich auf das Ausspionieren von Sozialen Media Platformen wie WhatsApp spezialisiert hat. Daher unterstützt Spyzie neben Whatsapp noch eine Vielzahl an weiteren Sozial-Media-Plattformen.

    Alle Funktionen der Spyzie App funktionieren ohne Jailbreak oder Rooting des Zielgerätes.

    Eine Übersicht der WhatsApp Spy Features:

    Spyzie soziale Medien Übersicht✅  Lese alle WhatsApp Nachrichten auf iOS oder Android, auf Handy oder Tablet

    ✅  Sehe Fotos und Videos von Drittanbieter – Apps wie WhatsApp

    ❌ Anrufe lassen sich über WhatsApp nicht verfolgen

    und vieles mehr …
    Auch Spyzie bietet neben den WhatsApp Features noch weitere Funktionen zur Überwachung des Zielgerätes. Dabei werden besonders viele Social Media Apps unterstützt. 

    Preisgestaltung
    Die Preise der Spy App unterscheiden sich je nach Betriebssystem. Dabei positioniert sich Spyzie eher als günstige Spionage App. Für Android steht eine „Premium“ und eine „Ultimate“ Lizenz zur Verfügung. Die Premium Lizenz ist für 1 Monat (29,99€), 3 Monate (39,99€) oder 12 Monate (89,99€) erhältlich. Die Ultimate Lizenz ist ebenfalls für 1 Monat (39,99€), 3 Monate (49,99€) oder 12 Monate (99,99€) erhältlich. Da die iOS App im Gegensatz zur Android App weniger umfangreich ist, gibt es nur ein Preismodell zur Verfügung, dieses kostet 39,99€ monatlich.

    Fazit: Die Spy App von Spyzie ist eine günstige Alternative zu mSpy, bietet aber weniger Funktionen, was besonders bei iOS Geräten deutlich auffällt.

    Platz 3: FlexiSpy

    flexispy logoDer dritte Platz geht an FlexiSpy. Die Spy App von FlexiSpy bietet in unserem Test die größte Auswahl an Funktionen zum Ausspionieren von WhatsApp. Leider sind Kundenservice und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht so gut wie bei mSpy. Die App funktioniert für Android oder iPhone.

    Eine Übersicht der WhatsApp Spionage Features von FlexiSpy

    ✅  Lese alle WhatsApp Nachrichten. Egal ob ausgehend, eingehend oder sogar gelöschte Nachrichten

    ✅  Erhalte Zugriff auf alle Mediadateien des Zielgerätes. Inklusive Fotos, Videos und sogar Sprachnachrichten.

    ✅  Nutze den FlexiSpy Alert Wizard für WhatsApp, welcher dich sofort bei Benutzung von bestimmten Keywords alarmiert. 

    und vieles mehr …
    Auch FlexiSpy bietet mehr als nur eine WhatsApp Spy App an. Erhalte Zugriff auf alle Social Media Apps, Kontakte, SMS, Kalender und mehr.

    Preisgestaltung
    Es stehen drei verschiedene Tarife zur Verfügung: Lite, Premium und Extreme. Dabei sind Funktionen wie das Aufnehmen von Telefonanrufen der sehr teuren Extreme Version vorenthalten. Die verschiedenen Tarife lassen sich zwischen 1 Monat und 12 Monaten buchen. Dabei kannst du die günstigste Lite Version nur monatlich (29,95€) bezahlen. Die Premium Version kostet dich zwischen 66 und 29 Euro im Monat, je nach Länge des gewählten Tarifs.

    Kosten FlexiSpy

     

    Fazit: Der WhatsApp Spy Anbieter FlexiSpy hat eine tolle Spionage Software entwickelt. Besonders der Alert Wizard gefällt uns gut. Durch bestimmte Keywords erlaubt dieser einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit WhatsApp Spy Apps. Leider sind die Lite und Premium Version in ihrem Umfang relativ gering.

    Fazit

    WhatsApp Spionage Apps sind bei verantwortungsvollen Gebrauch, hilfreiche Assistenten und sogar Lebensretter. Leider können sie aber auch schnell für illegale Zwecke missbraucht werden. Es ist wichtig, zu überlegen ob der Zweck die Mittel rechtfertigt. Entscheidest du dich dafür, eine Spionage App zu nutzen, achte unbedingt darauf nur vertrauenswürdige Anbieter wie mSpy, Spyzie und FlexiSpy zu nutzen. In unserem Test hat uns mSpy am meisten überzeugt.

    Häufige Fragen zu Spionage Apps

    Welche Whatsapp Spy App ist die Beste?

    In unserem Vergleich der besten WhatsApp Spy Apps konnte mSpy uns am meisten überzeugen. Für uns punktet die App in Zuverlässigkeit, Funktionen und Kundenservice.

    Wie viel kostet eine gute WhatsApp Spy App?

    Wir haben für alle WhatsApp Spy Apps eine Übersicht ihrer Preisgestaltung erstellt. Die Anbieter unterscheiden sich dabei stark in ihrem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die günstigsten, sehr einfachen WhatsApp Spionage Apps starten bei circa 10 Euro im Monat und bieten nur sehr rudimentäre Funktionen. Für premium Anbieter musst du mit mindestens 30 Euro im Monat rechnen, je nach Dauer des von dir gewählten Vertrages sogar bis zu 60 Euro im Monat.

    Ist eine WhtsApp Spy App auf meinem Handy installiert?

    Wenn du den Verdacht hast, dass jemand ohne dein Wissen eine Spionage App installiert hat, kannst du dies durch ein paar Tricks überprüfen. Der erste Schritt ist, den Namen der bekanntesten Spionage Apps zu googeln. (FlexiSpy, mSpy, PhoneSherrif, XNSPY, usw.). Überprüfe danach, ob eine Anwendung mit diesem Namen auf deinem Handy ausgeführt wird. Dafür gibt es einige hilfreiche Apps im Appstore, die dir alle laufenden Apps auflisten. Ein weiterer Schritt kann die Installation einer Anti-Virus-App oder einer Anti-Spionage-App sein.

    Sind WhtsApp Spy Apps legal?

    WhatsApp Spy Apps welche von Eltern auf dem Handy ihrer Kinder installiert werden, sind auch ohne deren Wissen legal. Das installieren von Spy Apps auf dem Handy von Erwachsenen ist nur dann legal, wenn du den Nutzer des Handys vorher darüber informierst, dass du eine Spionage App installieren möchtest. Für das illegale, heimliche Installieren einer WhatsApp Spy App drohen in Deutschland bis zu 2 Jahre Haftstrafe.

    Kann ich wirklich die WhtsApp nachrichten von jemandem anderen mitlesen?

    Ja. Auch wenn es zunächst unglaublich klingt, Spy Apps funktionieren wirklich. Anbieter wie mSpy erlauben dir alle WhatsApp Nachrichten von einem andern Handy zu lesen.

    Gibt es eine kostenlose WhatsApp Spy App?

    Theoretisch Ja. Allerdings raten wir dringend von dem Nutzen von gratis WhatsApp Spy Apps ab. Die gratis Anbieter sind oft nicht vertrauenswürdig. Entweder infizieren sie das Zielgerät mit Unmengen von Malware und sind dadurch einfach aufspürbar, oder im schlimmsten Fall klauen sie sogar private Informationen. Nutze daher lieber einen Anbieter wie mSpy.

     

    Über Kevin Benckendorf

    Kevin Benckendorf ist in Deutschland aufgewachsen, aber in der Welt Zuhause. Seine Passion ist die neuste Technik. Egal ob Hardware oder Software. Er ist immer auf dem Laufenden und testet die besten Neuerscheinungen für dich.