Wise Care 365: Experience report on Cleaner Software 2021

Keeping your PC tidy is no longer that easy. So it's no wonder that more and more people are choosing a Cleaning software decide who takes on this part. An example from the field of cleaning software is Wise Care 365.

We have a Wise Care 365 test carried out. Because we wanted to know what the free full version can do and what Wise Care 365 Pro is all about.

Content

    What exactly is Wise Care 365?

    The Wise Cleaner is a PC tuning softwarewhose goal is to optimize Windows. Both the Wise Care 365 free full version and Wise Care 365 Pro are used for this Optimize and clean Windows.

    • The program shreds files, brings order to the hard drive and thus creates free space at the same time.
    • The Wise Care 365 free version also shines with a complete system analysis. This then shows which apps, programs and files are using up the memory and what other problems there are. Always with a view to factors that affect the performance of the computer, of course.
    • Customers can then give the PC tuning software a free hand to clean up the computer. The Wise Cleaner runs through a One click optimization, to optimize Windows. As a cleaner, Wise Care 365 deletes garbage data, defragments the hard drive and accelerates the start-up process with an autostart manager.
    • Wise Care 365 is also about the Removal of user traces. Those who use the Internet regularly leave traces behind. For example in the form of information about websites, cookies, cache data, download data and more. This is also part of the data garbage that the program carefully discards. In addition, file lists and junk data from various applications are also on the list. The spectrum ranges from Microsoft Office, VLC, Nero, Microsoft Edge, iTunes, Opera, Firefox and Chrome. But the PC tuner can do even more.
    • Because Wise Care 365 also helps with Creation of a backup. If you are afraid of your data, you should definitely use this service. The Wise Care 365 processes can be monitored by customers via the system monitoring.
    • Wise Care 365 also supports the Optimization of the RAM and helps customers with password protection through a password generator. In this way, users can generate secure passwords, which in turn contributes to all-round protection.

    The Wise Care 365 review: is Wise Care 365 Pro worth it?

    Of course, Wise Care 365 is free of charge. But this free version of does not have all the features that users really need for all-round protection. Even if the free version is certainly a good start to get your first Wise Care 365 experience, you should go for the reliable protection and best cleaning results but the paid version use.

    That's why we carried out a Wise Care 365 Pro test. It quickly became clear why the paid version is worthwhile. The free package only includes three components:

    1. The one-click pc review
    2. Cleaning up and speeding up the computer
    3. And the hardware inventory

    For everyone who has purchased the Wise Care 365 Pro Key, there are some other interesting features that we highlight in our Wise Care 365 Pro test. The following additional tools are included:

    • Privacy Policy
    • Real-time system protection
    • Auto Clean System in Silent Mode
    • Faster startup speed
    • Improved storage space allocation
    • Automatic update
    • Premium tech support

    So if you really want to make profound changes in the system and improve protection in the long term, it is worth purchasing a Wise Care 365 Pro Key.

     

    The Wise Care 365 download

    If you now want to convince yourself of what the program has to offer, you have the option of checking out the program at any time Download on the side of the operator.

    It is important to know that Wise Care 365 available in German is. Incidentally, also in a wide range of other languages, such as: English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Serbian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Kurdish, Norwegian, Spanish, Slovenian, Portuguese, Romanian , Russian and Vietnamese.

    The download also requires just 50MB and supports the following operating systems: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, 32bit and 64bit.

     

    What do customers say about Wise Care 365?

    Of course, it's interesting to see what the Wise Care providers have to say. But it is even more interesting to find out what the Wise Care 365 test reports and Wise Care 365 customer experiences look like. Because this is the only way to really find out as a prospective customer which features the program implements well and which disadvantages it has:

    With our Wise Care 365 test we looked around a little and found what we were looking for in terms of the Wise Care 365 experience. Here are among the many positive reviews also quite critical voices there who weren't quite as happy with the service. What exactly were the problems with the software is not clear.

    The conclusion to Wise Care 365

    There are many different versions of Wise Care 365. The versions are particularly interesting Wise Care 365 Portable and Wise Care 365 Pro. Both programs are the paid versions of the Wise Care 365 free package. We looked at some of the most outstanding features in detail.

    • On the one hand there is the feature that Malware and the like stops, these should make changes to the Windows registry. In this way, Wise Care 365 also prevents unwanted applications from being added to Windows startup. The cleaner makes a significant contribution to ensuring that the computer remains usable in the long term.
    • The removal of junk data, browser histories, invalid shortcuts and keyboard commands, files in the cache, cookies and more goes in a very similar direction. By doing this Facial Cleansing if it takes place regularly, there should be a long-term improvement in system performance.
    • Then goes one step further defragmentation, which is about redeployment and sorting. This also makes the computer faster. Because during this process, unknown programs running in the background are deactivated so that more system resources are available.

    About David Maul

    David Maul is a qualified business IT specialist with a passion for hardware

Wise Care 365: Erfahrungsbericht zur Cleaner Software 2020

Für Ordnung auf dem PC zu sorgen, ist mittlerweile gar nicht mal mehr so einfach. Kein Wunder also, dass sich immer mehr Menschen für eine Cleaning-Software entscheiden, die diesen Part übernimmt. Ein Beispiel aus dem Bereich der Cleaning-Software ist Wise Care 365.

Wir haben einen Wise Care 365 Test durchgeführt. Denn wir wollten wissen, was die kostenlose Vollversion kann und was es mit Wise Care 365 Pro auf sich hat.

Inhalt

    Was genau ist Wise Care 365?

    Bei dem Wise Cleaner handelt es sich um eine PC-Tuning Software, deren Ziel es ist Windows zu optimieren. Sowohl die Wise Care 365 kostenlose Vollversion als auch Wise Care 365 Pro dienen dazu Windows zu optimieren und zu bereinigen.

    • Das Programm schreddert Dateien, bringt Ordnung auf die Festplatte und schafft somit gleich auch noch freien Speicherplatz.
    • Ferner glänzt auch die Wise Care 365 kostenlose Version mit einer vollständigen Systemanalyse. Diese zeigt dann auf, welche Apps, Programme und Dateien den Speicher belasten und welche anderweitigen Probleme es gibt. Natürlich immer in Hinblick auf Faktoren, die die Leistung des Computers beeinträchtigen.
    • Die Kunden können der PC-Tuning Software dann freie Hand für die Bereinigung des Computers geben. Der Wise Cleaner läuft über eine Ein-Klick-Optimierung, um Windows zu optimieren. Als Cleaner löscht Wise Care 365 den Datenmüll, defragmentiert die Festplatte und beschleunigt den Startvorgang mit einem Autostart-Manager.
    • Ferner geht es bei Wise Care 365 auch um die Beseitigung von Benutzerspuren. Wer das Internet regelmäßig nutzt, hinterlässt eben Spuren. Beispielsweise in Form von Auskünften über Webseiten, Cookies, Cache-Daten, Download-Daten und mehr. Auch das gehört zum Datenmüll, den das Programm sorgfältig entsorgt. Des Weiteren stehen auch Dateilisten und Datenmüll verschiedenster Anwendungen auf der Liste. Hier reicht das Spektrum von Microsoft Office, VLC, Nero, Microsoft Edge, iTunes, Opera, Firefox und Chrome. Aber der PC-Tuner kann noch mehr.
    • Denn Wise Care 365 hilft auch bei der Erstellung eines Backups. Wer Angst um seine Daten hat, sollte diesen Service unbedingt in Anspruch nehmen. Die Prozesse von Wise Care 365 können die Kunden über das System-Monitoring überwachen.
    • Außerdem unterstützt Wise Care 365 die Optimierung des Arbeitsspeichers und hilft den Kunden beim Passwort-Schutz durch einen Passwort-Generator. Auf diese Weise können die Nutzer sichere Passwörter generieren, was dann wiederum zum Rundum-Schutz beiträgt.

    Der Wise Care 365 Testbericht: Lohnt sich Wise Care 365 Pro?

    Natürlich gibt es Wise Care 365 kostenlos. Doch diese kostenfreie Version von bringt nicht alle Features mit, die die Nutzer für den Rundum-Schutz wirklich benötigen. Auch wenn die  kostenlose Version sicherlich ein guter Start ist, um erste Wise Care 365 Erfahrungen zu sammeln, sollte man für den zuverlässigen Schutz und beste Cleaning Ergebnisse doch die kostenpflichtige Version nutzen.

    Deswegen haben wir einen Wise Care 365 Pro Test durchgeführt. Dabei wurde schnell klar, warum sich die kostenpflichtige Version lohnt. Im kostenlosen Paket sind lediglich drei Komponenten mit dabei:

    1. Die Ein-Klick-PC-Überprüfung
    2. Die Bereinigung und die Beschleunigung des Computers
    3. Und das Hardware-Inventar

    Für alle, die den Wise Care 365 Pro Key erworben haben, gibt es einige weitere interessante Features, die wir in unserem Wise Care 365 Pro Test beleuchten. Als zusätzliche Tools sind mit dabei:

    • Datenschutz
    • Echtzeit-Systemschutz
    • Auto Clean System im Silent Mode
    • Schnellere Startgeschwindigkeit
    • Verbesserte Speicherplatzfreigabe
    • Automatische Update
    • Premium Tech Support

    Möchte man also wirklich tiefgreifende Veränderungen im System vornehmen und den Schutz langfristig verbessern, lohnt sich der Erwerb eines Wise Care 365 Pro Key.

     

    Der Wise Care 365 Download

    Möchte man sich nun selbst davon überzeugen, was das Programm zu bieten hat, hat man jederzeit die Möglichkeit sich das Programm über einen Download auf der Seite der Betreiber zu sichern.

    Wichtig zu wissen ist, dass Wise Care 365 auf Deutsch verfügbar ist. Ganz nebenbei auch in einer breiten Palette anderer Sprachen, wie beispielsweise: Englisch, Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Chinesisch, Tschechisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Finnisch, Griechisch, Serbisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Kurdisch, Norwegisch, Spanisch, Slowenisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch und Vietnamesisch.

    Ferner benötigt der Download gerade einmal 50MB und unterstützt folgende Betriebssysteme: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, 32bit und 64bit.

     

    Was sagen die Kunden zu Wise Care 365?

    Natürlich ist es interessant zu erfahren, was die Anbieter von Wise Care zu sagen haben. Doch noch interessanter ist es dann eigentlich zu erfahren, wie die Wise Care 365 Testberichte und Wise Care 365 Erfahrungen der Kunden aussehen. Denn nur so erfährt man als angehender Kunde wirklich, welche Features das Programm gut umsetzt und welche Nachteile es mit sich bringt:

    Bei unserem Wise Care 365 Test haben wir uns ein wenig umgesehen und sind in Hinblick auf die Wise Care 365 Erfahrungen auch fündig geworden. Hier sind unter den vielen positiven Bewertungen auch durchaus kritische Stimmen dabei, die nicht ganz so zufrieden mit dem Service waren. Worin genau die Probleme mit der Software bestanden, ist nicht klar.

    Das Fazit zu Wise Care 365

    Bei Wise Care 365 gibt es verschiedenste Versionen. Besonders interessant sind die Versionen Wise Care 365 Portable und Wise Care 365 Pro. Bei beiden Programmen handelt es sich um die kostenpflichtigen Versionen des Wise Care 365 kostenlosen Pakets. Einige der herausragendsten Features haben wir uns im Detail angesehen.

    • Zum einen wäre da das Feature zu nennen, dass Malware und ähnliches stoppt, sollten diese Änderungen an der Windows-Registrierung vornehmen sollen. Somit verhindert Wise Care 365 auch das Hinzufügen unerwünschter Anwendungen zum Windows-Start. So trägt der Cleaner maßgeblich dazu bei, dass der Computer langfristig gut nutzbar bleibt.
    • In eine ganz ähnliche Richtung geht auch die Entfernung von Datenmüll, Browser-Verläufen, ungültigen Verknüpfungen und Tastaturbefehlen, Dateien im Zwischenspeicher, Cookies und mehr. Dadurch, dass diese Reinigung bei regelmäßig stattfindet, sollte es zu einer langfristigen Verbesserung der Systemleistung kommen.
    • Einen Schritt weiter geht dann die Defragmentierung, bei der es um die Umschichtung und Sortierung geht. Dadurch wird der Computer zusätzlich schneller. Denn bei diesem Vorgang werden auch direkt im Hintergrund unbekannte laufende Programme deaktiviert, sodass mehr Systemressourcen zur Verfügung stehen.

    Über Manuel Groß

    Manuel kümmert sich schon seit vielen Jahren um Sicherheit und Vertrauen in der IT Branche, nichts ist ihm wichtiger als ein gute geschützter PC und eine anonyme verbindung ins internet.