Spyzie spy app in the test - experience report 2021

The Spyzie spy app is currently considered to be one of the best spy apps. In our WhatsApp Spy App Test it ends up in second place, right behind mSpy. But what can the cell phone monitoring software do? We have tested them extensively for this review.

Content

    The best alternative:

    mspy logoMSpy is a Spy app with more extensive functions.

    The basic tariff is available from € 8,33 per month and includes an extensive range of functions!

    For the protection of children or for reliable monitoring, you should definitely consider whether it is worth digging a little deeper into your pocket, but whether you can have contact with the child's or partner's smartphone at any time and from anywhere.

    What is Spyzie?

    Spyzie mockupAccording to the official Spyzie homepage, the Spyzie app is perfectly tailored software to monitor your children, colleagues, employees or partners.

    The app is installed on a mobile phone and allows complete monitoring of all messages, browser history, media files and much more. According to customer reviews, it is most often used to monitor one's own children and protect them from danger. Sex texting, contact with questionable people and cyberbullying are named as the most common reasons for installing Spyzie.

    The Spyzie dashboard gives parents the ability to track child sex texting and take timely action. Permanent monitoring of the child's location is also possible via the app. So, for most users, Spyzie is a good tool to keep children safe.

    How does Spyzie work?

    Spyzie logoOn Android devices only an APK file has to be installed on the target device, which then runs automatically in the background and undetected. With iOS, the whole thing is sometimes even easier. All that is required is the iCloud credentials to access the target device.

    So Spyzie works for both iOS and Android devices. You only need a premium account and access to the target device or the iCloud account to run Spyzie alo. On the Spyzie website you get to the dashboard to use all important functions. The target device must be switched on and connected to the internet, otherwise Spyzie cannot transmit any data.

    What devices does Spyzie support?

    The Spyzie website has a wonderful compatibility page that you can use to check if Spyzie is working for your device. In general, iOS 8.0 or later is required for iOS. Android 4.0 or later must be installed for Android.

    According to a statistic from Spyzie, the Spyzie spying app is the most widely used on Samsung devices. This may be because the Spyzie app for Android is less extensive than for iOS.

    What can the Spyzie spying app do?

    The Spyzie app has a huge number of functions and features, which differ slightly depending on the tariff and operating system selected. A few of the most important functions are:

    • View the entire call history. With time, date, contact name, telephone number, duration of the call and type of call (outgoing, incoming, accepted or rejected).
    • Search all sent and received messages. Including all information such as name and the time when the message was sent. If the target device is an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch, searching through iMessage is also possible. If the messages contain multimedia files, you can also view and download them.
    • Location tracking of the target device. You can get detailed information about the real-time location of the Android or iOS device at any time. It is also possible to view a route.
    • WhatsApp chats, including reading all chat history. It is also possible to view all sent or received multimedia files via WhatsApp.
    • View videos, photos and all multimedia files on your mobile phone. This includes photos, videos and voice messages that you have sent, received and also created yourself.
    • Display the complete contact book. Including the name and telephone number of the respective contact. It is also possible to download the target device's contact book.
    • Searching the browser history, including all bookmarks.
    • Complete monitoring of all installed apps. This includes all common social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat or Tinder. 

    Social media monitoring

    spyzie social media platformsIn fact, social media platform monitoring is one of the best qualities of the Spyzie spy app. The app offers monitoring of all known social media platforms. The list includes: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, Twitter, Tinder, Skype, Telegram, and many more.

    No other spy software provider allows you to spy on as many social media platforms as Spyzie. Spyzie will show you all the messages on these apps.

    Border surveillance

    Spyzie GeofanceAnother really great feature of the Spyzie Spy app is the ability to turn on geofencing. This means that you can define a virtual limit and immediately receive a message if it is exceeded by the target device. This is particularly useful for parents who want to make sure their children are not too far from home.

     

    Recover deleted files

    In addition to all the other functions listed, the most exciting one is the ability to display deleted messages and call logs from the target device. You can use the so-called "Clue" function to view all deleted files including timestamps.

     

    How good is the Spyzie dashboard

    To access the information of the target device, all you have to do is log into the Spyzie website. From there you get access to a very clear dashboard.Spyzie Dashboard _ 1

    This shows you the model of the target device and offers access to the most important, various functions via a menu. The Spyzie dashboard is very modern and minimalistic and easy to understand. Calls, contacts, messages and locations can be accessed directly with a click.

    Spyzie Dashboard _ 2

    Another menu item are social apps, which include Tinder, Instagram and Snapchat, for example.

    How often is the dashboard information updated?

    You will automatically receive new data and information every 4 hours. In addition, the app automatically syncs when you log in to make sure you have the latest information. In the dashboard you will also find a small synchronization symbol, which you can click at any time to receive new information.

    It is important to note that this can take a few minutes, depending on your internet connection.

    Is the Spyzie app easy to spot?

    virus_discoverAnother important property of a spy app is that it is hidden as well as possible and cannot be found. The Spyzie spy app shows a temporary icon when setting up the app, which disappears and is no longer visible after the installation process is complete. The app provider calls this "stealth mode".

    Other signs that a spy app is installed on the phone are the faster discharge of the battery and that the phone is running slower than usual. Strange noises can also be caused by poorly optimized spy software, for example when the application is downloading data from the target device. However, none of these features really caught our eye with the Spyzie Spy app.

    Can I delete Spyzie spy app remotely?

    One of the most requested features of spy apps is the ability to remotely delete the application without having physical access to the target device. Unfortunately, this is not possible with the Spyzie spying app. In fact, relatively few providers offer such a decisive feature. However, if this is important to you, we recommend the mSpy spy app, which you can delete by remote control.

    Is Spyzie Legal?

    legally illegalThe same rules and laws apply to the Spyzie spy app as to other spy apps. The use of smartphone spy apps to supervise children without their knowledge is legal. It is illegal to monitor adults without the knowledge of the cell phone owner. So if you want to use the Spyzie Spy app to monitor your life partner or employee, you must inform them beforehand and obtain their consent. If you don't do this, you are making yourself liable to prosecution. In Germany, illegal surveillance of cell phones can result in prison sentences of up to 2 years.

     

    pricing

    Spyzie offers different payment plans depending on your operating system. Spyzie espionage is one of the cheapest spy apps we have tested.

    Android pricing from Spyzie

    Spyzie prices Android

    A “Premium” and an “Ultimate” license are available for Android. The premium license is available for 1 month (29,99 €), 3 months (39,99 €) or 12 months (89,99 €). Alternatively, the Ultimate license is also available for 1 month (39,99 €), 3 months (49,99 €) or 12 months (99,99 €). Unfortunately, the functions of the premium license are relatively limited.

     

     

     

    Spyzie's iOS pricing

    In contrast to the Android app, there is only one payment plan for iOS. This is particularly due to the fact that the iOS app is less extensive. Spyzie's iOS app costs € 39,99 per month and does not require a jailbreak.

    Spyzie prices iOS

    Conclusion on the Spyzie spying app

    Spyzie offers inexpensive spying software that works on iOS and Android. Overall, we are satisfied with the functionality of the spy app. The biggest drawback is that the Spyzie app cannot be uninstalled remotely. Spyzie is particularly suitable for monitoring social media platforms and is particularly aimed at parents who want to protect their children. The Spyzie app comes with a 7 day money back guarantee, which we really like.

     

    Alternatives to Spyzie spying app

    Spyzie's app deliberately positions itself as a budget spy app. Some functions are missing or are only available for Android. Other providers sometimes offer incredibly professional functions such as remote triggering of cell phone cameras or activating the microphone to listen in on conversations. All of this is unfortunately missing from the Spyzie Spy app. If you are willing to spend a little more money, but get a variety of great extra features, we recommend mSpy - our test winner in the Spy app comparison.

    mspy logoThe mSpy it is a Spy app with more extensive features like Spyzie.

    The basic tariff is available from € 8,33 per month.

    For the protection of children or for reliable monitoring, you should definitely consider whether it is worth digging a little deeper into your pocket, but whether you can have contact with the child's or partner's smartphone at any time and from anywhere.

     

    Common questions about Spyzie spying app

     

    Which spy app is the best?

    In our comparison of the best spy apps, mSpy has the edge. The app scores in terms of reliability, functions and customer service. A good alternative is Spyzie.

    How Much Does Spyzie Spy App Cost?

    Spyzie app prices vary depending on the operating system, payment plan and duration of the contract. The cheapest price starts at less than 10 euros per month for the Premium Edition in a 12 month contract. The most expensive version of the Ultimate Edition costs 39.99 euros per month.

    Is there a spy app installed on my cell phone?

    If you suspect that someone has installed a spy app without your knowledge, you can check this with a few tricks. First of all, you should google the name of the most famous spy apps. The most common ones are FlexiSpy, mSpy, PhoneSherrif, XNSPY, etc. Then check to see if an application with that name is running on your phone. There are some helpful apps in the app store to check this. Another step can be to install an anti-virus app or an anti-spy app.

    Is Spyzie Spy App Legal?

    The Spyzie Spy app is legal for parents who want to install the app on their children's cell phones without their knowledge. Installing the Spyzie Spy app on adult cell phones is only legal if you inform the cell phone user about it beforehand and obtain their consent. The illegal, secret installation of a spy app faces a prison sentence of up to 2 years in Germany.

    Are there any free spy apps?

    Yes. However, we strongly advise against using free spy apps. The free providers are often not trustworthy. Either they infect the target device with tons of malware and are therefore easily traceable, or in the worst case, they even steal private information. Therefore, it is better to use a provider like Spyzie or mSpy.

    About Kevin Benckendorf

    Kevin Benckendorf grew up in Germany, but at home all over the world. His passion is the latest technology. Whether hardware or software. He is always up to date and tests the best new releases for you.

Spyzie Spionage App im Test – Erfahrungsbericht 2020

Die Spyzie Spionage App, gilt zurzeit als eine der besten Spionage Apps. In unserem WhatsApp Spy App Test landet sie auf Platz 2, direkt hinter mSpy. Aber was kann die Handyüberwachungssoftware alles? Wir haben sie für diesen Erfahrungsbericht ausführlich getestet.

Inhalt

    Was ist Spyzie?

    Spyzie MockupDie Spyzie App ist laut der offiziellen Spyzie Homepage eine perfekt auf dich zugeschnittene Software, um deine Kinder, Kollegen, Arbeitnehmer oder Partner zu überwachen.

    Die App wird auf einem Handy installiert und erlaubt so eine vollständige Überwachung aller Nachrichten, Browserverläufe, Mediadateien und noch viel mehr. Dabei wird sie laut Kundenbewertungen am häufigsten benutzt, um die eigenen Kinder zu überwachen und vor Gefahren zu schützen. Sextexting, Kontakte zu fragwürdigen Personen und Cybermobbing werden dabei als häufigste Gründe für die Installation von Spyzie genannt.

    Über das Spyzie Dashboard haben Eltern die Möglichkeit, das Sextexting von Kindern zu verfolgen und rechtzeitig einzugreifen. Auch eine dauerhafte Überwachung des Standortes des Kindes ist über die App möglich. Spyzie ist also, für die meisten Anwender ein gutes Tool, um Kinder zu schützen.

    Wie funktioniert Spyzie?

    Spyzie LogoAuf Android Geräten muss lediglich eine APK Datei auf dem Zielgerät installiert werden, welche danach automatisch im Hintergrund und unentdeckt läuft. Bei iOS ist das Ganze teilweise noch einfacher. Alles, was benötigt wird sind die Anmeldeinformationen von iCloud um auf das Zielgerät zuzugreifen.

    Spyzie funktioniert also sowohl für iOS als auch für Androidgeräte. Du benötigst zum Ausführen von Spyzie alo nur ein Premium-Konto und Zugang auf das Zielgerät, bzw. den iCloud Account. Auf der Spyzie Webseite gelangst du zum Dashboard, um alle wichtigen Funktionen zu nutzen. Das Zielgerät muss dabei eingeschaltet und mit dem Internet verbunden sein, ansonsten kann Spyzie keine Daten übermitteln.

    Welche Geräte werden von Spyzie unterstützt?

    Die Spyzie Webseite bietet eine wunderbare Kompatibilitätsseite an, auf welcher du überprüfen kannst, ob Spyzie für dein Gerät funktioniert. Generell wird für iOS mindestens iOS 8.0 oder neuer vorausgesetzt. Für Android muss mindestens Android 4.0 oder neuer installiert sein.

    Laut einer Statistik von Spyzie wird die Spyzie Spionage App auf Samsung Geräten am häufigsten genutzt. Das liegt möglicherweise daran, dass die Spyzie App für Android ein weniger Umfangreicher ist, als für iOS.

    Was kann die Spyzie Spionage App

    Die Spyzie App hat eine Unmenge an Funktionen und Features, welche sich je nach gewählten Tarif und Betriebssystem allerdings leicht unterscheiden. Ein paar der wichtigsten Funktionen sind:

    • Anzeigen des gesamten Anrufverlaufes. Mit Uhrzeit, Datum, Kontakt-Name, Telefonnummer, Dauer des Anrufes und Anruftyp (ausgehend, eingehend, angenommen oder abgelehnt).
    • Durchsuchen aller gesendeten und empfangenen Nachrichten. Inklusive aller Informationen wie Name und der Zeitpunkt wann die Nachricht gesendet wurde. Ist das Zielgerät ein iPhone, iPad oder iPod Touch ist das Durchsuchen von iMessage ebenfalls möglich. Enthalten die Nachrichten Multimediadateien, kannst du diese außerdem ansehen und herunterladen.
    • Standortverfolgung des Zielgerätes. Du kannst jederzeit, detaillierte Informationen zum Echtzeitstandort des Android oder iOS Gerätes erhalten. Darüber hinaus ist es möglich sich einen Routenverlauf anzeigen zu lassen.
    • WhatsApp Chats, einschließlich des gesamten Chatverlaufs lesen. Auch das ansehen aller gesendeten oder empfangen Multimediadateien über WhatsApp ist möglich.
    • Videos, Fotos und alle Multimediadateien auf dem Handy anzeigen lassen. Dies inkludiert gesendete, empfangene aber auch selbst erstellte Fotos, Videos und Sprachnachrichten.
    • Das komplette Kontaktbuch anzeigen lassen. Inklusive Namen und Telefonnummer des jeweiligen Kontaktes. Es ist außerdem möglich, dass Kontaktbuch des Zielgerätes herunterzuladen.
    • Durchsuchen des Browserverlaufes, inklusive aller Lesezeichen.
    • Die komplette Überwachung aller installiertern Apps. Dies beinhaltet alle gängigen sozial Media Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat oder Tinder. 

    Sozial Media Überwachung

    spyzie soziale media PlattformenTatsächlich ist die Überwachung von Sozialen Media Plattformen einer der besten Qualitäten der Spyzie Spionage App. Die App bietet Überwachung aller bekannten sozialen Media Plattformen. Auf der Liste sind unter anderem: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, Twitter, Tinder, Skype, Telegram, uvm.

    Kein anderer Spionage Software Anbieter erlaubt es, so viele sozialen Media Plattformen auszuspionieren wie Spyzie. Dabei zeigt dir Spyzie alle Nachrichten auf diesen Apps an.

    Grenzüberwachung

    Spyzie GeofanceEin weiteres wirklich tolles Feature der Spyzie Spy App ist die Möglichkeit, ein sogenanntes Geofencing einzuschalten. Das bedeute das du eine virtuelle Grenze definieren kannst und sofort eine Meldung erhältst, wenn diese von dem Zielgerät überschritten wird. Dies ist besonders nützlich für Eltern, welche sicherstellen wollen, das sich ihre Kinder nicht zu weit von Zuhause entfernen.

     

    Gelöschten Dateien wiederherstellen

    Neben allen anderen aufgelisteten Funktionen, ist die wohl spannendste, die Möglichkeit gelöschte Nachrichten und Anrufprotokolle des Zielgerätes anzeigen zu lassen. So kannst du über die sogenannte “Clue” Funktion alle gelöschten Dateien inklusive Zeitstempel ansehen.

     

    Wie gut ist das Spyzie Dashboard

    Um auf die Informationen des Zielgerätes zuzugreifen, musst du dich nur auf der Spyzie Webseite einloggen. Du erhältst von dort aus Zugriff auf ein sehr übersichtliches Dashboard.Spyzie Dashboard _ 1

    Dies zeigt dir das Modell des Zielgerätes an und bietet über ein Menü den Zugriff auf die wichtigsten, verschiedene Funktionen. Das Spyzie Dashboard ist dabei sehr modern und minimalistisch aufgebaut und einfach verständlich. Auf Anrufe, Kontakte, Nachrichten und Orte können per Klick direkt zugegriffen werden.

    Spyzie Dashboard _ 2

    Ein weiterer Menüpunkt sind soziale Apps, welche zum Beispiel Tinder, Instagram und Snapchat enthalten.

    Wie oft werden die Dashboardinformationen aktualisiert?

    Du erhältst automatisch alle 4 Stunden neue Daten und Informationen. Darüber hinaus synchronisiert die App automatisch, wenn du dich einloggst, um sicherzustellen, dass du auf die neusten Informationen zugreifen kannst. Im Dashboard findest du auch ein kleines Synchonisierungssymbol, welches du jederzeit Klicken kannst, um neue Informationen zu erhalten.

    Hierbei ist es wichtig anzumerken, dass dies, je nach Internetverbindung, einige Minuten dauern kann.

    Ist die Spyzie App leicht zu entdecken?

    virus_entdeckenEine weitere wichtige Eigenschaft einer Spionage App, ist das sie möglichst gut versteckt und nicht auffindbar ist. Die Spyzie Spionage App zeigt beim Einrichten der App ein temporäres Icon an, welches nach Abschluss des Installationsvorgangs verschwindet und nicht mehr sichtbar ist. Der App Anbieter nennt dies “Stealth Modus”.

    Andere Anzeichen das eine Spionage App auf dem Handy installiert ist, sind die schnellere Entladung des Akkus und das, dass Telefon langsamer als üblich läuft. Auch seltsame Geräusche können durch nicht gut optimierte Spionagesoftware entstehen, zum Beispiel wenn die Anwendung Daten vom Zielgerät herunterlädt. Allerdings ist uns keiner dieser Merkmale bei der Spyzie Spy App wirklich stark aufgefallen.

    Kann ich Spyzie Spionage App per Fernsteuerung löschen?

    Eines der meist verlangten Features von Spionage Apps ist das Löschen der Anwendung per Fernsteuerung, ohne physischen Zugriff auf das Zielgerät zu haben. Dies ist leider bei der Spyzie Spionage App nicht möglich. Tatsächlich bieten relativ wenige Anbieter ein so entschiedenes Feature an. Wenn dir dies allerdings wichtig ist, raten wir zur mSpy Spionage App, welche du per Fernsteuerung löschen kannst.

    Ist Spyzie legal?

    legal illegalFür die Spyzie Spionage App gelten die gleichen Regeln und Gesetzte wie für andere Spionage Apps auch. So ist die Nutzung von Smartphone Spionage Apps zur Beaufsichtigung von Kindern, ohne deren Wissen legal. Die Überwachung von Erwachsenen, ohne das Wissen des Handybesitzers ist illegal. Möchtest du die Spyzie Spy App also zur Überwachung von deinem Lebenspartner oder Angestellten nutzen, musst du diese vorher darüber informieren und ihre Einverständnis einholen. Tust du dies nicht, machst du dich strafbar. In Deutschland drohen beim illegalen Überwachen von Handys Freiheitsstrafen von bis zu 2 Jahren.

     

    Preisgestaltung

    Spyzie bietet je nach Betriebssystem unterschiedliche Zahlungspläne an. Dabei ist die Spyzie Spionage einer der günstigsten, von uns getesteten, Spy Apps.

    Android Preise von Spyzie

    Spyzie Preise Android

    Für Android steht eine “Premium” und eine “Ultimate” Lizenz zur Auswahl. Die Premium Lizenz ist für 1 Monat (29,99€), 3 Monate (39,99€) oder 12 Monate (89,99€) erhältlich. Alternativ ist die Ultimate Lizenz ebenfalls für 1 Monat (39,99€), 3 Monate (49,99€) oder 12 Monate (99,99€) erhältlich. Leider sind die Funktionen der Premium Lizenz relativ stark eingeschränkt.

     

     

     

    iOS Preise von Spyzie

    Für iOS gibt es im Gegensatz zur Android App nur einen Zahlungsplan. Dies liegt besonders daran, dass die iOS App weniger umfangreich ist. Die iOS App von Spyzie kostet 39,99€ monatlich und benötigt keinen Jailbreak.

    Spyzie Preise iOS

    Fazit zur Spyzie Spionage App

    Spyzie bietet eine günstige Spionage Software an, welche auf iOS und Android funktioniert. Insgesamt sind wir mit dem Funktionsumfang der Spionage App zufrieden. Das größte Manko ist, dass die Spyzie App nicht per Fernsteuerung deinstalliert werden kann. Spyzie eignet sich besonders gut für die Überwachung von Sozialen Media Plattformen und richtet sich dabei besonders stark an Eltern, die ihre Kinder schützen möchten. Die Spyzie App kommt mit einer 7 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie, was uns sehr gut gefällt.

     

    Alternativen zur Spyzie Spionage App

    Die App von Spyzie positioniert sich bewusst als Budget Spy App. Einige Funktionen fehlen oder sind nur für Android zur Verfügung. Andere Anbieter bieten teilweise unglaublich professionelle Funktionen wie das Fernauslösen von Handykamera oder die Aktivierung des Mikrofons zum Mithören von Gesprächen. All dies fehlt in der Spyzie Spy App leider. Wenn du bereit bist, ein wenig mehr Geld auszugeben, dafür aber eine Vielzahl von tollen extra Features zu erhalten, raten wir zu mSpy – Unserem Testsieger im Spionage App Vergleich.

     

    Häufige Fragen zur Spyzie Spionage App

    Welche Spy App ist die beste?

    In unseren Vergleich der besten Spionage Apps hat mSpy die Nase vorn. Die App punktet in Zuverlässigkeit, Funktionen und Kundenservice. Eine gute Alternative ist Spyzie.

    Wie viel kostet die Spyzie Spionage App?

    Die Preise der Spyzie App unterscheiden sich je nach Betriebssystem, Zahlungsplan und Dauer des Vertrags. Der günstigste Preis beginnt dabei ab unter 10 Euro pro Monat für die Premium Edition im 12 Monats Vertrag. Für die Ultimate Edition kostet in der teuersten Variante 39.99 Euro pro Monat.

    Ist eine Spionage App auf meinem Handy installiert?

    Wenn du den Verdacht hast, dass jemand ohne dein Wissen eine Spionage App installiert hat, kannst du dies durch ein paar Tricks überprüfen. Zunächst solltest du den Namen der bekanntesten Spionage Apps googeln. Diese häufigsten sind FlexiSpy, mSpy, PhoneSherrif, XNSPY, usw. Überprüfe danach, ob eine Anwendung mit diesem Namen auf deinem Handy ausgeführt wird. Um dies zu überprüfen gibt es einige hilfreiche Apps im Appstore. Ein weiterer Schritt kann die Installation einer Anti-Virus-App oder einer Anti-Spionage-App sein.

    Ist die Spyzie Spy App legal?

    Die Spyzie Spy App ist für Eltern legal, welche die App auf dem Handy ihrer Kinder ohne deren Wissen installieren möchte. Das installieren von der Spyzie Spy App auf dem Handy von Erwachsenen ist nur dann legal, wenn du den Nutzer des Handys vorher darüber informierst und dir seine Einverständniserklärung einholst. Für das illegale, heimliche Installieren einer Spy App drohen in Deutschland bis zu 2 Jahre Haftstrafe.

    Gibt es kostenlose Spy Apps?

    Ja. Allerdings raten wir dringend von dem Nutzen von gratis Spy Apps ab. Die gratis Anbieter sind oft nicht vertrauenswürdig. Entweder infizieren sie das Zielgerät mit Unmengen von Malware und sind dadurch einfach aufspürbar, oder im schlimmsten Fall klauen sie sogar private Informationen. Nutze daher lieber einen Anbieter wie Spyzie oder mSpy.

    Über Kevin Benckendorf

    Kevin Benckendorf ist in Deutschland aufgewachsen, aber in der Welt Zuhause. Seine Passion ist die neuste Technik. Egal ob Hardware oder Software. Er ist immer auf dem Laufenden und testet die besten Neuerscheinungen für dich.