Trading app comparison 2021 - which is the best trading app?

For many of us, the smartphone is a daily companion. It is therefore less surprising that shareholders would also like to use this in their favor. For many it is one Trading app It is impossible to imagine everyday life without it, especially since you can always call up current and reliable information. In addition, these finance apps also give you the opportunity to trade at any time - with just a few clicks.

CFDs are complex instruments and, because of the leverage they provide, there is a high risk of losing money quickly. Between 74% and 89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Many financial institutions, banks and brokers now offer their own trading apps, with which customers can be guaranteed access while on the move. But with these apps there are of course big differences in quality and, above all, in the range of functions.

We have therefore looked at the most common and popular equity apps and put them to the test. So you can as a user quickly and easily an overview of the best trading apps 2020 do. In addition, we use our test winner to explain how easy it is to deal with a trading app.

Content

    No time? Our test winner

     The best trading platformProvider Website
    eToro logo
    • Real Coins & CFDs: Extensive trading in cryptocurrencies
    • Demo account: Free and unlimited in time
    • Social trading: Follow and copy by professional traders

    The best trading apps at a glance

     

    1st place - eToro

    eToro logoOur test winner is the trading app from eToro. The app is one of the most intuitive and clear apps when it comes to trading - 10 million users from 140 different countries certainly agree with us on this point.

    The supplier, who started as a pure forex trading platform in 2007, is considered the initiator of social trading. With his app, which is available for iOS and Android, you can handle financial transactions directly and easily on your mobile phone. Financial supervision is carried out by the British FCA and the CySEC adopted.

    eToro website

    eToro offers several thousand underlyings from the following trading segments: shares, currency, indices, ETFs, Anleihen, crypto currencies, Raw Materials and CFDs. The Minimum amount to get started amounts to 200 EUR.

    Before you actually start trading, you can start with a demo account to practice.

    2nd place - Plus500

    Plus500 logoThis in Insrael resident trading company Plus500 was founded in 2008 and currently has offices in Australia, the UK, Singapore and Cyprus. The provider is considered to be Germany's most popular CFD broker and is going through multiple regulatory agencies regulated.

    The trading app has been on the market for iOS since 2011 and scores points above all with its CFD trading, clear design and useful additional functions. In the meantime, it is of course also available for Android. Furthermore, everything that is possible in the web application can also be implemented with the app. So there is one here too demo account, with which you can get to know the shares app first.

    Pluss500 website

    Plus500 is recognized as one of the leading CFD providers on the market. With the Plus500 trading app you can with CFDs, crypto currencies, indices, ETFs, raw materials, Currencies and shares act.

    76,4% of retail CFD accounts lose money.

    3th place - Skilling

    Skilling logoSkilling is a broker founded in 2019 based in Cyprus. The aspiring broker is powered by the CySEC regulated. The trading app is available for both iOS and Android. In addition, this is also in German language.

    The Skilling app offers CFDs on over 1000 Plant instruments in shares, currency, raw materials, indices and 10 cryptocurrencies.

    Skilling website

    Skilling is particularly suitable for beginners and new investors, because unlike most providers, entry is already from there 100 EUR possible. 

    4th place - Comdirect

    Comdirect logoComdirect is one of the most renowned brokers that was founded in 1994. The direct bank offers a wide range of services for its private customers. In addition to a trading app, Comdirect also offers a mobile app and its own CFD app. This may seem a bit confusing, especially for newcomers. Comdirect offers access to stock exchanges in 32 countries. You can go with shares, EFTs, Certificates and CFDs act.

    Comdirect website

    All securities trading is handled through the trading app. You can also do this with the mobile app, but the trading app offers more functions and options. If you want to trade purely with CFDs, you can download the CFD app. The apps are for both Android as well as iOS .

    5th place - Consorsbank

    Consorsbank logoSimilar to Comdirect, Consorsbank is also one of the Pioneers among financial transactions. The provider was founded in 1994 and has around 950.000 customers. The head office is in Nuremberg. Besides the classic banking products Consorsbank also offers a wide range of assets for trading and investing for private customers.

    In addition to web applications, customers can also use trading apps on Android and iOS.

    Consorsbank website

    There are four different trading apps for trading, these are Active Trader, Active Trader Pro, Future Trader and Premium trader. All assets except currencies are available for trading. Active trader is also the only one free trading app Consorsbank, fees are due for the other apps.

    Advantages of a trading app and what to look out for

    Trading app eToroIf you don't want to miss any opportunities to trade, it is definitely worthwhile to download a trading app. This is just ideal for those who are very often on the road and still want to complete their trades. Because when it comes to forex trading, CFD trading or trading in stocks, it depends right time to make a profit.

    Since you always have the app with you, this is a big advantage over the computer. Additionally, most stocks have apps too the same functions as the web applicationsSo you can not only close trades, but also that Trading account manage. These include, for example payouts and Informing about course developments, Notifications about important events directly on your mobile phone and much more.

    Order types in trading

    When trading Forex or other assets, you can do different Order types choose. Which of these are offered depends on the broker, but should Market Order, Limit Order, Stop Loss Order and Take Profit Order are offered and also be available in the trading app.

    • Market Order
      A market order is used to trade at the current market price - this order is accordingly executed immediately.
    • Limit Order
      An upper or lower limit is set for the limit order. Depending on which course you have set and which limits you have set, the order is then executed when the upper limit is fallen below or the lower limit is exceeded.
    • Stop Loss Order
      These orders are mainly to be found in Forex trading or CFD trading, as they are very volatile. With the stop loss order you can limit losses - you set a stop at a loss that you can bear. When this limit is reached, the order will be closed to avoid a higher loss.
    • Take Profit Order
      With this order the profit is secured. So you put a stop on a profit you want to make. When this point is reached, the order will be executed.

    How do you recognize a good trading app?

    Whether for beginners or already experienced traders - a trading app is a must certain requirements fulfill so that one can act successfully. While brokers often provide tools on their websites for trading, for example Charts and Course developments, some mobile apps do not offer enough information or functions - especially for beginners.

    In addition, some financial service providers charge high costs for a trading app, but this does not have to be the case. Because a good trading app doesn't have to be expensive. However, you should pay attention to the following before deciding on a trading app:

    • Costs
    • Push notifications
    • Real-time rates
    • Large selection
    • Ease of use
    • demo account

    Which is the best trading app?

    eToro best trading app

    Of course, you are spoiled for choice among the multitude of apps. There are many good trading apps that are suitable for both beginners and experienced traders.

    In our test, however, the trading app from eToro convince in all points. The clear app is easy to use, clear and offers a large product portfolio. This is how users stand shares, CFDs, ETFs, Options and crypto currencies (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Ada, Ethereum Classic, Stellar, Ripple, EOS, NEO and currency pairs) are available. Trading in foreign currencies, indices and raw materials is also possible.

    With eToro you can do live trading with 200 USD start. There is also one Deposit protection of 20.000 per investor.

    The app also offers a News Feeds on and your own Trading Academy, where you can deepen your knowledge through webinars, e-courses and videos.

    It is also good to know that there is one German-speaking telephone support from Mon-Fri between 10.00 a.m. and 15.00 p.m.

    A big plus: eToro has a free demo account. So you can get used to the app first.

    eToro - Open an account with eToro

    Before you can use the mobile trading app from eToro, you must first log in and verify on the provider's website. How this works is explained here:

    Registration

    You have the option to register either via your email address or an existing one Facebook account or Google account to register.

    eToro registration

    In order to pass on some personal data, such as first name, surname and an email address, you get access to the trading platform. Of course, you still have to verify yourself via a link sent to your mailbox. As soon as you have successfully verified your account, you can then use the trading app either from the Google Play Store or from the AppStore download.

    Note: Before you start paying, eToro gives you the opportunity to get to know the app with the help of a demo account. This gives you a good overview of the functions, assets and operation of the app.

    deposit

    As soon as you have successfully set up your account and confirmed your identity, you should still transfer the necessary money to your account in order to be able to start trading. You have a large selection of deposit options, even PayPal is supported.

    eToro deposit

    Only the Minimum amount to be noted. This is $ 500 for bank transfers all rest Variants $ 200. The minimum deposit is higher for corporate customers.

    Trading - anytime, anywhere

    As soon as you have successfully deposited money into the customer account and this has been received, you can already start live trading. To do this, you first decide on the type of investment and the desired asset. As already mentioned, stocks, CFDs, ETFs, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies and other commodities are available at eToro. After selecting the commodity, you enter the amount - then the fees are immediately displayed. Then you confirm the transaction.

    The order can then be found in the customer account within a very short time and you can use the app to initiate a sale or purchase at any time and anywhere.

    What are the fees for a trading app?

    As a rule, trading apps have similar fees as the web applications of the respective broker. In comparison, these are still cheaper than the fees and commissions of a bank advisor or an expensive depository.

    In all of our tested trading apps, the deposit is free. Other, prone fees are also very low.

    An example: We buy a share in Value of 1000 EUR. We keep this stock for a month and sell them afterwards. The course does not change within the 30 days. Thus, the fees per trading app would be as follows:

    Trader eToro Plus500 Skilling Comdirect Consorsbank
    deposit free variable free free free
    Purchase fees 0% variable 0% €3,90 €4,95
    Holding fees free variable free free free
    Sales charges 0% variable 0% €3,90 €4,95
    Disbursement $ 5,00 variable free free free

    Is it Safe to Trade Using a Trading App?

    The trading apps we tested enjoy the highest security standards. These are regulated by various financial supervisory authorities. Great importance is also attached to data protection and security during registration and verification. What convinces us is also the high deposit protection of eToro of 20.000 EUR. The other trading apps also usually offer a high level of deposit protection.

    Note: Trading via the mobile app is almost as safe as trading via a web application itself. It is important that you never lose sight of your trading goal and that you inquire carefully about the trading itself in advance. There is always a risk in trading.

    Trading app for iPhone and Android

    Although one is now a Android or iOS Smartphone owns: Could in our test eToro emerge as the clear test winner. The trading app is available on both operating systems and can be easily downloaded from the Google Play Store or the AppStore.

    eToro mobile app

    The app convinces with the simple Serviceuser friendly Surface and the size selection an Assets. In addition, you can use eToro as well as a web application.

    With eToro you can with sharesCFDForex  or with crypto currencies trade - with no hidden fees or costs. Also fall at eToro none Commissions or Custody fees on. eToro is ideal for beginners as well as experienced investors and investors.

     

    Summary

    Most brokers now offer a trading app for mobile trading. These are especially interesting for all those who are always on the move for work or for other reasons. The advantage of a trading app is that you can any time can access his custody account and his portfolio - and that of all over. Especially when trading in securities or CFDs, it sometimes only takes a few minutes to complete a good trade - so when you are on the go, you always have the option of making a trade with your smartphone. For larger events you will also use the Push notification informed.

    But a trading app is not always enough, as many do not have enough information or current price developments ready for analysis. In order to always be up to date, we recommend using the corresponding finance portal on the computer. Nevertheless, a trading app is a very good companion. Above all, it is important to find out about costs and fees in advance and also whether the assets you want to trade with are available.

    In our test we were able to determine a clear test winner, namely eToro. The trading app is recommended for both beginners and experienced traders. In addition to low costs and fees, there is a user-friendly interface, intuitive operation, explanatory videos and documents, and German support. The offer is also impressive. Furthermore, there is also a demo account with which you can first familiarize yourself with the platform and the mobile trading app.

     The best trading platformProvider Website
    eToro logo
    • Real Coins & CFDs: Extensive trading in cryptocurrencies
    • Demo account: Free and unlimited in time
    • Social trading: Follow and copy by professional traders

    FAQs

    What do you need a trading app for?

    Trading apps are an excellent addition to online brokers that can otherwise be reached from the computer. With a trading app you always have your deposit and your portfolio with you. You can trade from anywhere, anytime.

    Which trading apps are there?

    Almost every online broker now offers a trading app. It is particularly important to pay attention to the costs, selection, user-friendliness and functions. The best trading apps are from eToro, Plus500, Skilling, Comdirect and Consorsbank.

    Where can I download trading apps?

    Most trading apps are designed for iOS and Android. These can then be downloaded very easily, depending on the smartphone, from the Google Play Store or the AppStore.

    How can you buy assets using the trading app?

    As soon as you have logged in and registered with the desired broker, you download the trading app onto your smartphone. After successfully paying into the customer account, you can start live trading - depending on what you choose - whether stocks, CFDs, forex, cryptocurrency or other assets.

    About Jasmin Fuchs

    Jasmin Fuchs studied linguistics and trained in information technology and IT management.

Trading App Vergleich 2020 – welches ist die beste Trading App?

Das Smartphone geh├Ârt f├╝r viele von uns schon zum t├Ąglichen Begleiter. Deswegen ist es weniger verwunderlich, dass auch Aktion├Ąre dies zu ihrem Gunsten nutzen m├Âchten. F├╝r viele ist deswegen eine Trading App aus dem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken, vor allem da man stets aktuelle und verl├Ąssliche Informationen abrufen kann. Zudem hat man durch diese Finanz-Apps auch die M├Âglichkeit, von ├╝beraus zu jederzeit zu handeln ÔÇô und das mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Viele Finanzinstitutionen, Banken und auch Broker bieten mittlerweile eigene Trading Apps an, womit Kunden der Zugriff von unterwegs gew├Ąhrleistet werden soll. Aber bei diesen Apps gibt es nat├╝rlich auch gro├če Unterschiede in der Qualit├Ąt und vor allem auch im Funktionsumfang.

Wir haben uns deswegen die g├Ąngigsten und beliebtesten Aktien Apps angesehen und auf dem Pr├╝fstand gestellt. So kann man sich als Nutzer schnell und einfach einen ├ťberblick ├╝ber die besten Trading Apps 2020 machen. Zus├Ątzlich erkl├Ąren wir anhand unseres Testsiegers, wie einfach es ist, sich mit einer Trading App auseinanderzusetzen.

Inhalt

    Keine Zeit? Unser Testsieger

     Die beste Trading-PlattformZum Anbieter
    eToro logo
    • Echte Coins & CFDs: Umfangreicher Handel mit Kryptow├Ąhrungen
    • Demokonto: Kostenlos und zeitlich unbegrenzt
    • Social Trading: Folgen und Kopieren von professionellen Tradern

    Die besten Trading Apps in der ├ťbersicht

     

    Platz 1 – eToro

    eToro LogoUnser Testsieger ist die Trading App von eToro. Die App ist einer der intuitivsten und ├╝bersichtlichen Apps, wenn es ums Traden geht ÔÇô 10 Millionen Nutzer aus 140 verschiedenen L├Ąndern geben uns in diesem Punkt sicherlich recht.

    Der Anbeiter, der bereits 2007 als reine Forex Trading Plattform startete, gilt als Initiator des Social Tradings. Mit seiner App, welche f├╝r iOS und Android verf├╝gbar ist, kann man direkt und unkompliziert Finanzgesch├Ąfte am Handy abwickeln. Die Finanzaufsicht wird durch die britische FCA und die CySEC ├╝bernommen.

    eToro Webseite

    eToro bietet mehrere Tausend Basiswerte aus folgenden Handelssegmenten an: Aktien, Devisen, Indizes, ETFs, Anleihen, Kryptow├Ąhrungen, Rohstoffe und CFDs. Der Mindestbetrag f├╝r den Einstieg bel├Ąuft sich auf 200 EUR.

    Bevor man mit dem eigentlichen Trading beginnt, kann man bei eToro zun├Ąchst mit einem Demokonto ├╝ben.

    Platz 2 – Plus500

    Plus500 LogoDas in┬áGro├čbritannien┬áregistrierte Handelsunternehmen Plus500 wurde bereits 2008 gegr├╝ndet und besitzt derzeit Niederlassungen in Australien, Singapur und Zypern. Der Anbieter gilt als┬áDeutschlands beliebtester Broker┬áund wird durch┬áCySEC┬á(Zypern) und der┬áFCA┬á(UK) reguliert.

    Die Trading App ist seit 2011 f├╝r iOS auf dem Markt und kann vor allem durch seinen CFD Handel, dem ├╝bersichtlichen Design und den n├╝tzlichen Zusatzfunktionen punkten. Mittlerweile ist diese nat├╝rlich auch f├╝r Android verf├╝gbar. Des Weiteren ist alles, was in der Web Anwendung m├Âglich ist, auch mit der App umsetzbar. So gibt es hier auch ein Demokonto, mit dem man die Aktien App erst einmal kennenlernen kann.

    Pluss500 Webseite

    Plus500 gilt als einer der f├╝hrenden Anbieter von CFDs auf dem Markt. Durch die Trading App von Plus500 kann man also mit CFDs, Kryptow├Ąhrungen, Indizes, ETFs, Rohstoffen, W├Ąhrungen und Aktien handeln.

    Platz 3 – Skilling

    Skilling LogoSkilling ist ein Broker der 2019 mit Sitz in Zypern gegründet wurde. Der aufstrebende Broker wird durch die CySEC reguliert. Die Trading App ist sowohl für iOS als auch für Android verfügbar. Zudem ist diese auch in deutscher Sprache.

    Die App von Skilling bietet CFDs auf ├╝ber 1000 Anlageninstrumenten in Aktien, Devisen, Rohstoffen, Indizes und 10 Kryptow├Ąhrungen.

    Skilling Webseite

    Skilling eignet sich vor allem f├╝r Anf├Ąnger und neue Anleger, denn der Einstieg ist, anders als bei den meisten Anbietern, bereits ab 100 EUR m├Âglich.┬á

    Platz 4 – Comdirect

    Comdirect LogoComdirect geh├Ârt zu einen der renommiertesten Broker, der bereits 1994 gegr├╝ndet wurde. Die Direktbank bietet ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen f├╝r dessen Privatkunden an. Comdirect bietet neben einer Trading App auch eine Mobile App sowie eine eigene CFD App an. Das mag gerade f├╝r Neueinsteiger etwas un├╝bersichtlich erscheinen. Comdirect bietet den Zugriff auf B├Ârsen in 32 L├Ąndern. Man kann mit Aktien, EFTs, Zertifikaten und CFDs handeln.

    Comdirect Webseite

    Jeglicher Wertpapierhandel wird durch die Trading App abgewickelt. Dies kann man zwar auch mit der mobilen App machen, die Trading App bietet jedoch mehr Funktionen und M├Âglichkeiten. Wer rein mit CFDs handeln m├Âchte, der kann sich die CFD App herunterladen. Die Apps sind sowohl f├╝r Android als auch iOS erh├Ąltlich.

    Platz 5 – Consorsbank

    Consorsbank Logo├ähnlich wie Comdirect geh├Ârt auch Consorsbank zu den Pionieren unter den Finanzgesch├Ąften. Der Anbieter wurde 1994 gegr├╝ndet und verzeichnet rund 950.000 Kunden. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in N├╝rnberg. Neben den klassischen Bankprodukten f├╝r Privatkunden bietet Consorsbank auch ein weites Spektrum an Assets zum Traden und Investieren an.

    Neben den Webanwendungen stehen Kunden auch Trading Apps auf Android und iOS zur Verf├╝gung.

    Consorsbank Webseite

    F├╝r den Handel gibt es vier verschiedene Trading Apps, diese sind Active Trader, Active Trader Pro, Future Trader und Premium Trader. Zum Handel gibt es alle Assets au├čer W├Ąhrungen. Active Trader ist zudem auch die einzige, kostenlose Trading App der Consorsbank, bei den anderen Apps werden Geb├╝hren f├Ąllig.

    Vorteile einer Trading App und worauf man achten sollte

    Trading App eToroWenn man keine M├Âglichkeiten zum Traden verpassen m├Âchte, so lohnt es sich durchaus, sich eine Trading App herunterzuladen. Dies ist gerade f├╝r all jene ideal, die sehr oft unterwegs sind und dennoch ihre Handelsgesch├Ąfte abschlie├čen m├Âchten. Denn beim Forex Handel, CFD Handel oder auch beim Handel mit Aktien kommt es auf den richtigen Zeitpunkt an, um Gewinne zu erzielen.

    Da man die App also immer mit sich hat, ist dies ein gro├čer Vorteil gegen├╝ber dem Computer. Zus├Ątzlich haben die meisten Aktien Apps auch dieselben Funktionen wie die Webanwendungen, so kann man eben nicht nur Trades abschlie├čen, aber auch das Handelskonto verwalten. Darunter z├Ąhlen beispielsweise Auszahlungen, das Informieren ├╝ber Kursverl├Ąufe, Benachrichtigungen direkt auf das Handy ├╝ber wichtige Ereignisse und vieles mehr.

    Ordertypen beim Trading

    Beim Forex Handel oder dem Handel mit anderen Assets kann man verschiedene Ordertypen w├Ąhlen. Welche davon angeboten werden, h├Ąngt vom Broker ab, jedoch sollten Market Order, Limit Order, Stop Loss Order und Take Profit Order angeboten werden und auch in der Trading App verf├╝gbar sein.

    • Market Order
      Mit einer Market Order wird zum aktuellen Marktpreis gehandelt ÔÇô diese Order wird dementsprechend sofort ausgef├╝hrt.
    • Limit Order
      Bei der Limit Order wird eine Ober-, oder Untergrenze gesetzt. Je nachdem, auf welchen Kurs man gesetzt hat und welche Grenzen man eingestellt hat wird die Order dann ausgef├╝hrt, wenn die Obergrenze unterschritten oder die Untergrenze ├╝berschritten wird.
    • Stop Loss Order
      Diese Order sind vor allem beim Forex Handel oder CFD-Handel zu finden, da diese sehr volatil sind. Mit der Stop Loss Order kann man Verluste begrenzen ÔÇô man setzt ein Stop bei einem Verlust, den man verkraften kann. Wenn diese Grenze erreicht wird, wird die Order geschlossen, damit es nicht zu einem h├Âheren Verlust kommt.
    • Take Profit Order
      Bei dieser Order wird der Gewinn abgesichert. Man setzt also einen Stop bei einem Gewinn, den man erzielen m├Âchte. Wenn dieser Punkt erreicht ist, wird die Order ausgef├╝hrt.

    Woran erkennt man eine gute Trading App?

    Ob f├╝r Anf├Ąnger oder bereits erfahrene Trader ÔÇô eine Trading App muss gewisse Voraussetzungen erf├╝llen, damit man erfolgreich handeln kann. W├Ąhrend Broker oft Hilfsmittel auf deren Webseiten f├╝r das Trading bereitstellen, beispielsweise Charts und Kursverl├Ąufe, bieten manche mobilen Apps nicht gen├╝gend Informationen oder Funktionen ÔÇô gerade f├╝r Einsteiger.

    Hinzu kommt, dass manche Finanzdienstleister f├╝r eine Trading App hohe Kosten verlangt, was aber nicht sein muss. Denn eine gute Trading App muss nicht teuer sein. Man sollte jedoch auf folgendes achten, bevor man sich f├╝r eine Trading App entscheidet:

    • Kosten
    • Push-Benachrichtigungen
    • Realtime-Kurse
    • Gro├čes Angebot
    • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    • Demokonto

    Welches ist die beste Trading App?

    eToro beste Trading App

    Unter den Vielzahl an Apps hat man nat├╝rlich nun die Qual der Wahl. Es gibt sehr viele und auch gute Trading Apps, die sowohl f├╝r Anf├Ąnger als auch bereits erfahrene Trader geeignet sind.

    In unserem Test konnte uns jedoch die Trading App von eToro in allen Punkten ├╝berzeugen. Die ├╝bersichtliche App ist einfach zu bedienen, ├╝bersichtlich und bietet ein gro├čes Produktportfolio an. So stehen Nutzern Aktien, CFDs, ETFs, Optionen und Kryptow├Ąhrungen (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Ada, Ethereum Classic, Stellar, Ripple, EOS, NEO und W├Ąhrungspaare) zur Verf├╝gung. Auch der Handel mit Devisen, Indizes und Rohstoffen ist m├Âglich.

    Mit eToro kann man das Live-Trading mit 200 USD starten. Zudem gibt es eine Einlagensicherung von 20.000 pro Anleger.

    Zudem bietet die App einen Newsfeed an und eine eigene Trading-Akademie, bei der man sein Wissen durch Webinaren, eKurse und Videos vertiefen kann.

    Gut zu wissen ist auch, dass es einen deutschsprachigen Telefonsupport von Mo-Fr zwischen 10.00 Uhr und 15.00 Uhr gibt.

    Ein gro├čer Pluspunkt: eToro verf├╝gt ├╝ber ein kostenloses Demokonto. So kann man sich erst einmal mit der App vertraut machen.

    eToro – Konto er├Âffnen bei eToro

    Bevor man die mobile Trading App von eToro nutzen kann, muss man sich┬á zun├Ąchst auf der Webseite des Anbieters anmelden und verifizieren. WIe das funktioniert, erkl├Ąren wir hier:

    Anmeldung

    Man hat hier die M├Âglichkeit, sich entweder ├╝ber seine E-Mail-Adresse oder ├╝ber ein vorhandenes Facebook-Konto oder Google-Konto zu registrieren.

    eToro Registrierung

    F├╝r die Weitergabe einiger pers├Ânlicher Daten, wie den Vornamen, Nachnamen und einer E-Mail-Adresse, erh├Ąlt man Zugriff auf die Handelsplattform. Selbstverst├Ąndlich hat man sich noch ├╝ber einen ins Postfach gesendeten Link zu verifizieren. Sobald man sein Konto erfolgreich verifiziert hat, kann man sich dann auch schon die Trading App entweder aus dem Google Play Store oder aus dem AppStore herunterladen.

    Hinweis: Bevor man mit der Einzahlung beginnt, hat man bei eToro die M├Âglichkeit, die App erst einmal mithilfe eines Demokontos kennenzulernen. So kann sich einen guten ├ťberblick ├╝ber die Funktionen, den Assets und der Bedienung der App erhaschen.

    Einzahlung

    Sobald man sein Konto erfolgreich eingerichtet hat und seine Identit├Ąt best├Ątigt hat, sollte man noch das n├Âtige Geld in sein Account transferieren um mit dem Handel starten zu k├Ânnen. Hierbei hat man eine gro├če Auswahl an Einzahlungsm├Âglichkeiten, selbst PayPal wird unterst├╝tzt.

    eToro Einzahlung

    Lediglich der┬áMindestbetrag┬áist zu beachten. Dieser betr├Ągt bei Bank├╝berweisungen $500, bei┬áallen┬á├╝brigen┬áVarianten $200. F├╝r Firmenkunden liegt die Mindesteinzahlung h├Âher.

    Trading – immer und ├╝berall

    Sobald man erfolgreich Geld auf das Kundenkonto eingezahlt hat und dies eingegangen ist, kann man bereits mit dem Live-Trading beginnen. Dazu entscheidet man sich zun├Ąchst f├╝r die Anlageart und das gew├╝nschte Asset. Wie bereits erw├Ąhnt stehen bei eToro Aktien, CFDs, ETFs, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Kryptow├Ąhrungen und andere Handelsg├╝ter zur Verf├╝gung. Nach der Auswahl des Handelsgut gibt man nun die Menge ein – danach werden einem sofort die Geb├╝hren angezeigt. Daraufhin best├Ątigt man die Transaktion.

    Innerhalb k├╝rzester Zeit findet man dann die Order im Kundenkonto und kann per App jederzeit und ├╝berall wieder einen Verkauf oder Kauf einleiten.

    Welche Geb├╝hren k├Ânnen bei einer Trading App anfallen?

    In der Regel kommt es bei Trading Apps zu ├Ąhnlichen Geb├╝hren, wie die Webanwendungen des jeweiligen Brokers. Diese sind, im Vergleich, noch immer g├╝nstiger als die Geb├╝hren und Provisionen bei einem Bankberater oder einem teuren Depot.

    In allen unseren getesten Trading Apps ist die Einzahlung kostenlos. Auch andere, anf├Ąllige Geb├╝hren halten sich sehr gering.

    Ein Beispiel: Wir kaufen eine Aktie im Wert von 1000 EUR. Wir behalten diese Aktie f├╝r einen Monat und verkaufen sie anschlie├čend. Der Kurs ├Ąndert sich innerhalb der 30 Tagen nicht. Somit w├╝rden die Geb├╝hren je Trading App wie folgt ausfallen:

    Anbieter eToro Plus500 Skilling Comdirect Consorsbank
    Einzahlung kostenlos kostenlos kostenlos kostenlos kostenlos
    Kaufgeb├╝hren 0% 3,08% 0% ÔéČ 3,90 ÔéČ 4,95
    Haltegeb├╝hren kostenlos 0,05% kostenlos kostenlos kostenlos
    Verkaufsgeb├╝hren 0% 3,08% 0% ÔéČ 3,90 ÔéČ 4,95
    Auszahlung $ 5,00 1,9% kostenlos kostenlos kostenlos

    Ist es sicher, ├╝ber eine Trading App zu handeln?

    Die von uns getesteten Trading Apps erfreuen sich h├Âchster Sicherheitsstandards. So werden diese durch verschiedene Finanzaufsichtsbeh├Ârden geregelt. Auch bei der Anmeldung und Verifizierung wird auf Datenschutz und Sicherheit gro├čen Wert gelegt. Was uns ├╝berzeugt ist auch die hohe Einlagensicherung von eToro von 20.000 EUR. Auch die anderen Trading Apps bieten in der Regel eine hohe Einlagensicherung auf.

    Hinweis: Das Trading ├╝ber die mobile App ist quasi so sicher wie das Handeln ├╝ber eine Webanwendung selbst. Wichtig ist, dass man sein Trading Ziel nie aus den Augen verliert und sich auch bereits im Vorfeld genauestens ├╝ber das Trading selbst erkundigt. Ein Risiko beim Handeln ist immer vorhanden.

    Trading App f├╝r iPhone und Android

    Obgleich man nun ein Android oder iOS Smartphone besitzt: In unserem Test konnte eToro als klarer Testsieger hervorgehen. Die Trading App ist auf beiden Betriebssystemen vorhanden und kann problemlos über den Google Play Store oder den AppStore heruntergeladen werden.

    eToro mobile App

    Die App ├╝berzeugt durch die einfache┬áBedienung,┬ábenutzerfreundliche┬áOberfl├Ąche┬áund die┬ágro├če┬áAuswahl┬áan┬áAssets. Zus├Ątzlich kann man eToro als auch Webanwendung benutzen.

    Mit eToro kann man mit┬áAktien,┬áCFD,┬áForex┬áoder auch mit┬áKryptow├Ąhrungen handeln ÔÇô und das ohne versteckte Geb├╝hren oder Kosten. Zudem fallen bei eToro auch keine Provisionen oder Depotgeb├╝hren an. eToro ist sowohl f├╝r Anf├Ąnger als auch erfahrene Investoren und Anleger bestens geeignet.

     

    Fazit

    Mittlerweile bieten schon die meisten Broker eine Trading App f├╝r den mobilen Handel an. Diese sind gerade f├╝r all jene interessant, die beruflich oder aus anderen Gr├╝nden stets unterwegs sind. Die Vorteile einer Trading App ist nun mal, dass man jederzeit auf sein Depot und sein Portfolio zur├╝ckgreifen kann ÔÇô und das von ├╝berall. Gerade beim Handel mit Wertpapieren oder CFDs kommt es manchmal auf nur wenige Minuten an, um einen guten Handel abzuschlie├čen ÔÇô wenn man also unterwegs ist, hat man somit mit dem Smartphone immer die M├Âglichkeit, Handel abzuschlie├čen. Bei gr├Â├čeren Ereignissen wird man auch per Push-Benachrichtigung informiert.

    Aber nicht immer reicht eine Trading App auf, da viele nicht gen├╝gend Informationen oder aktuelle Kursentwicklungen zur Analyse bereithalten. Um stets auf dem Laufenden zu sein, empfehlen wir, das dementsprechende Finanzportal auch am Computer zu nutzen. Nichtsdestotrotz ist eine Trading App ein sehr guter Begleiter. Wichtig ist vor allem, dass man sich im Vorfeld ├╝ber Kosten und Geb├╝hren schlau macht und auch, ob die Assets, mit denen man traden m├Âchte, vorhanden sind.

    In unserem Test konnten wir einen klaren Testsieger feststellen, n├Ąmlich eToro. Die Trading App ist sowohl f├╝r Anf├Ąnger als auch erfahrene Trader empfehlenswert. Neben geringen Kosten und Geb├╝hren gibt es eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfl├Ąche, eine intuitive Bedienung, Erkl├Ąrvideos und Unterlagen sowie einen deutschen Support. Auch das Angebot l├Ąsst sich sehen. Des Weiteren gibt es hier auch ein Demokonto, mit dem man sich erst einmal mit der Plattform und auch der mobilen Trading App vertraut machen kann.

     Die beste Trading-PlattformZum Anbieter
    eToro logo
    • Echte Coins & CFDs: Umfangreicher Handel mit Kryptow├Ąhrungen
    • Demokonto: Kostenlos und zeitlich unbegrenzt
    • Social Trading: Folgen und Kopieren von professionellen Tradern

    FAQs

    Wof├╝r braucht man eine Trading App?

    Trading Apps sind eine hervorragende Erg├Ąnzung zu Online-Brokern, die ansonsten ├╝ber den Computer aus erreicht werden. Mit einer Trading App hat man sein Depot und sein Portfolio immer bei sich. Man kann von ├╝berall aus und jederzeit Handel betreiben.

    Welche Trading Apps gibt es?

    Mittlerweile bietet fast jeder Online-Broker eine Trading App an. Wichtig ist dabei vor allem auf die Kosten, Auswahl, Benutzerfreundlicheit und Funktionen zu achten. Die besten Trading Apps gibt es von eToro, Plus500, Skilling, Comdirect und Consorsbank.

    Wo kann ich Trading Apps herunterladen?

    Die meisten Trading Apps sind f├╝r iOS und Android ausgerichtet. Diese lassen sich also dann ganz bequem, je nach Smartphone, ├╝ber den Google Play Store oder ├╝ber den AppStore herunterladen.

    Wie kann man Assets per Trading App kaufen?

    Sobald man sich bei dem gew├╝nschten Broker angemeldet und registriert hat, l├Ądt man sich die Trading App auf das Smartphone herunter. Nach erfolgreicher Einzahlung auf das Kundenkonto kann man dann auch schon mit dem Live-Trading beginnen - je nachdem, wof├╝r man sich entscheidet - ob Aktien, CFDs, Forex, Kryptow├Ąhrung oder andere Assets.

    ├ťber Jasmin Fuchs

    Jasmin Fuchs ist studierte Sprachwissenschaftlerin mit einer Ausbildung in Informationstechnologie und IT-Management.